A LONDON BASED GUY WENT ON A DATE WITH A NAIJA BABE IN HIS "RANGE ROVER SPORT 2010", THE FOLLOWING CONVERSATION ENSUED, GUY: BABY I HAVE BEEN HIDING SOMETHING FROM YOU, BABE: WHAT IS IT MY DARLING?, GUY: I AM MARRIED, GIRL: (HISSED) YOU SCARED ME, I THINK SAY YOU WAN SAY THE RANGER SPORT NO BE your OWN, 9ja. My Range Rover Man
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
josiahlawson at 20-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) (m)
funny
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Poster confession is good for the soul, you make sure say na no be you way do this, i trust you tell me i will will not tell others here, i cross my heart
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Riverniger1 at 20-01-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: belogh on 20-01-2011 10:02 PM
Poster confession is good for the soul, you make sure say na no be you way do this, i trust you tell me i will will not tell others here, i cross my heart
u wan Bribe her?
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac