Gunmen kill Winners Chapel’s pastor (Page 8)

Date: 21-01-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- iron2king at 26-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
How much do dey pay u killers to bring de rort of  God upon ur heads.o sorry u better go and confess and ask 4 4giveness
Posted: at 26-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 26-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-01-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 21-01-2011 04:35 PM
Thank God this killers have killed the wrong person for then killing a pastor is the end of their life and generation not anyhow pastor but from Winners Chapel they have stepped on the Vipers tail so will they be beaten by the viper. Goodluck as u all die MR KILLERS.

lol Did you read before you post this comment? The Pastor is dead. The viper tail is Satan and the murders belongs to Satan. Now killing a pastor is not the end of the killers life but it is the end of the life of the pastor. When we are called and chosen by the Lord to do his work and start walking in DISOBEDIENCE expect anything to happen. I am sorry for the Pastor because he never get to repent. If he was living an obedient life then the Lord would have shown him that he has danger around him. Then the Lord would have told him what to do.

A lot of times I read you guys writing and because of your ignorance to what our Lord and Savior offers to us in Obedience you talk nonsense. Deut 28 and Isaiah 27 let us know about our Protection from the enemies. Hugs and blessings

exactly my sister cos God will never allow any evil befall his dear children In his word it is written that our going out shall be bless and our coming in shall be bless so am not surprise but may his soul rest in perfect peace.

Posted: at 26-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-01-2011 08:22 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-01-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: derbi on 23-01-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 22-01-2011 07:34 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-01-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 22-01-2011 11:53 AM
all have sinned and come short of the glory of God..........is not in her bible!
its not by power, nor by might, but by MY spirit "says the lord"............not in her bible
she is not a christian, yet she follows Christ!....she doesnt know frm whr d name even came from!
i cannot argue with this dumb ass bitch!
she is confused like her fellow prophetesses!
OLODO!

lol  you see you quote what suit you. There is another part of the bible in the same verse that Paul let us know that WE WHO ARE BAPTISED IN Jesus Christ are JUSTIFIED SINNERS. Romans 3:24 Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

You can continue to be short of the glory of God. But I know that when I was baptized that I raise in Faith with Christ and now I am a justified and sanctified Sinner. No longer short of the glory of God but now I have a relationship with the Almighty God the Creator of Heaven and Earth through his son Jesus Christ. Go read and know your bible. One verse doesn't complete the whole chapter of what Paul was telling us. lol lol lol
thank you for that quotation!
see why i say ur confused?
by HIS grace not by YOUR OBEDIENCE  as you said earlier.
better go find urself a job. ur just a lazy fat lady!
ur really confused!
Grin Grin Grin Grin@skurina is by is grace 0oo not by our obidience, fake prophetess, since every body have sence ur evil artitud what u need now is the mark of the beast, that is if u  have not have it allready Grin Grin Grin .....

It is not OBEDIENCE wow lol lol You have me laughing. Satan is really blinding you and your friends. I am glad that I am fat and crazy but I am holy and have no time for Satan like you guys. It is because of my fatness I am INTELLIGENT AND HOLY why PASTORS INSIDE NO CHURCH can lead me into Satan as how they are doing in Nigeria. Don't worry when I come to Nigeria and start teaching the WORD OF GOD even the ones that YOU are worshipping are going to repent and start talking the TRUTH. Go and test the spirit and know that it is because of OBEDIENCE while we have Jesus Christ and it is because of OBEDIENCE while I am not suffering as you are. Go and read your bible and stop walking in darkness. John 15:10, 14:21, the Book of Romans. When the Lord took the Children of Israel from bondage He told them OBEY ME. Deut 28 and the book of Isaiah let us know that OBEDIENCE is the Key to the kingdom of God. You are living under a curse and you don't even know. In garden of Eden it was obedience before disobedience took over. You even know your bible lol lol you are an illiterate.

You can all discriminate me who is trying to let you all know the TRUTH OF CHRIST. Do you see any other preaching and teaching the truth here. Ask anyone on this site who has come to me and I pray and teach them the bible and their has change because of what I have teaching here. I have no time for Satan and Satan knows he cannot come near me unless our Heavenly Father give him that authority. I am a Prophetess and only a good life give us this calling. I am not a child of the Devil as you all put yourself to be in. Satan knows that he has no control over me from childhood and he spend his time trying to kill me. But the Lord as prevail. You will all hear about me in Nigeria when the Lord is ready for me there. Even you guys who are chatting away will be transform when the TRUTH is being display because right now NIGERIA IS BASED ON LIES. I will see you all in May 2011.
John 15:10
@skurina we dont want any antichrist in NIGERIA please dont come u are not invited, or is it by force?, please preach to ur jamahica brother those junkies Grin Grin and all thos beach that smoke ganjer in the street of jamahica all thosa dada rasterferianse, the way u talk here i know u like money soo much ur jamahican people are not givers in the house of God, instead they use the money to smoke wigg  Grin Grin Grin that why u are very jealouse of NIGERIAN  pastor we NIGERIANS  we are givers and God is blessing us, i can see that why u want to run to NAIJA and start ur fake prophesy and start collecting money thief Grin Grin Grin evil woman, if u like u can come anyway God will disgrace and exspose u here in naija Grin Grin Grin.......
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
chei --- bad Grin boi derbi you don becomes mad wella wella  ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God this killers have killed the wrong person for then killing a pastor is the end of their life and generation not anyhow pastor but from Winners Chapel they have stepped on the Vipers tail so will they be beaten by the viper. Goodluck as u all die MR KILLERS.

lol Did you read before you post this comment? The Pastor is dead. The viper tail is Satan and the murders belongs to Satan. Now killing a pastor is not the end of the killers life but it is the end of the life of the pastor. When we are called and chosen by the Lord to do his work and start walking in DISOBEDIENCE expect anything to happen. I am sorry for the Pastor because he never get to repent. If he was living an obedient life then the Lord would have shown him that he has danger around him. Then the Lord would have told him what to do.

A lot of times I read you guys writing and because of your ignorance to what our Lord and Savior offers to us in Obedience you talk nonsense. Deut 28 and Isaiah 27 let us know about our Protection from the enemies. Hugs and blessings

But jesus as some or most of you acclaimed GOD  or son of GOD , no doubt he is a choiced one by his lord and no doubt he must have been called too ,  but upon all the he was cruxfied , and idie a cursed on cross , as you all believed and acclaimed, but if his father can not resque him at the hour of need , then i will not be so suprise that that pastor failed to see or noticed the dangers ahead of him before he was killed
Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 26-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
AJANNI SHAREEEEEEEEEOP
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
you shut up and get out here too
Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 26-01-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 08:44 PM
all have sinned and come short of the glory of God..........is not in her bible!
its not by power, nor by might, but by MY spirit "says the lord"............not in her bible
she is not a christian, yet she follows Christ!....she doesnt know frm whr d name even came from!
OLODO!

lol  you see you quote what suit you. There is another part of the bible in the same verse that Paul let us know that WE WHO ARE BAPTISED IN Jesus Christ are JUSTIFIED SINNERS. Romans 3:24 Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

You can continue to be short of the glory of God. But I know that when I was baptized that I raise in Faith with Christ and now I am a justified and sanctified Sinner. No longer short of the glory of God but now I have a relationship with the Almighty God the Creator of Heaven and Earth through his son Jesus Christ. Go read and know your bible. One verse doesn't complete the whole chapter of what Paul was telling us. lol lol lol
ur really confused!
Grin Grin Grin Grin@skurina is by is grace 0oo not by our obidience, fake prophetess, since every body have sence ur evil artitud what u need now is the mark of the beast, that is if u  have not have it allready Grin Grin Grin .....

It is not OBEDIENCE wow lol lol You have me laughing. Satan is really blinding you and your friends. I am glad that I am fat and crazy but I am holy and have no time for Satan like you guys. It is because of my fatness I am INTELLIGENT AND HOLY why PASTORS INSIDE NO CHURCH can lead me into Satan as how they are doing in Nigeria. Don't worry when I come to Nigeria and start teaching the WORD OF GOD even the ones that YOU are worshipping are going to repent and start talking the TRUTH. Go and test the spirit and know that it is because of OBEDIENCE while we have Jesus Christ and it is because of OBEDIENCE while I am not suffering as you are. Go and read your bible and stop walking in darkness. John 15:10, 14:21, the Book of Romans. When the Lord took the Children of Israel from bondage He told them OBEY ME. Deut 28 and the book of Isaiah let us know that OBEDIENCE is the Key to the kingdom of God. You are living under a curse and you don't even know. In garden of Eden it was obedience before disobedience took over. You even know your bible lol lol you are an illiterate.

You can all discriminate me who is trying to let you all know the TRUTH OF CHRIST. Do you see any other preaching and teaching the truth here. Ask anyone on this site who has come to me and I pray and teach them the bible and their has change because of what I have teaching here. I have no time for Satan and Satan knows he cannot come near me unless our Heavenly Father give him that authority. I am a Prophetess and only a good life give us this calling. I am not a child of the Devil as you all put yourself to be in. Satan knows that he has no control over me from childhood and he spend his time trying to kill me. But the Lord as prevail. You will all hear about me in Nigeria when the Lord is ready for me there. Even you guys who are chatting away will be transform when the TRUTH is being display because right now NIGERIA IS BASED ON LIES. I will see you all in May 2011.
@skurina we dont want any antichrist in NIGERIA please dont come u are not invited, or is it by force?, please preach to ur jamahica brother those junkies Grin Grin and all thos beach that smoke ganjer in the street of jamahica all thosa dada rasterferianse, the way u talk here i know u like money soo much ur jamahican people are not givers in the house of God, instead they use the money to smoke wigg  Grin Grin Grin that why u are very jealouse of NIGERIAN  pastor we NIGERIANS  we are givers and God is blessing us, i can see that why u want to run to NAIJA and start ur fake prophesy and start collecting money thief Grin Grin Grin evil woman, if u like u can come anyway God will disgrace and exspose u here in naija Grin Grin Grin.......
chei --- bad Grin boi derbi you don becomes mad wella wella  ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

TO DERBI
 Grin Grin Grin Who is an ANTI CHRIST? Who is collecting money and doing fake Prophecy? An Anti Christ is one who denied the Father and the Son 1 John 2:22. As for my Ministry I never asked anyone for anything. I must also say I was called, anointed and appointed for Nigeria lol lol. Yes I have been inside of the community because the Lord placed me here and not because I know anything about Nigeria.  I am never Jealous of the Pastors who are robbing my NIGERIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS. You are so proud of these Men of God who should be calling themselves Servant of Christ that you are blinded to the fact that JOS is a RITUAL GROUND and these Men of God in Nigeria sitting and turning a BLIND EYE TO the MASSACRE INSIDE OF JOS. Infiltrating the hatred against the Muslim as if it is coming from them and not within their Christianity Realm. Don't let me start talking here. I talk for free on the internet because the Lord is the one who is paying HIS OWN BILL. So I don't have to come and BEG for anything. You are very out of order.

As for my country Jamaica we are BLESS and when I am to be known in Jamaica I will. I am known more in Nigeria and I have not be there as yet. So my dear go and open your bible, repent from your evil and wicked heart and allow the Love of Christ to manifest inside of your life. Look at what is happening in JOS why not go and attack your Men of God and stop coming here to attacked me. If I want to prophesied wrongfully and is all about money for me  A BALM YARD would be my doing because Satan has a lot of followers. I WAS CALLED BY THE LORD AND SO HAVE NO TIME FOR SATAN LIKE YOU AND OTHERS WHO GOES AND OPEN BALM YARD AND SELL THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL. I was called to teach inside of the Nigeria Community and so I am doing so whether you like yes or no.  Money is not my calling because I know that MY LORD IS A PROVIDER unlike your Men of God who is robbing Tithes and Offering which was nailed to the cross upon the death of Jesus Christ.

WHAT COME FROM MY MOUTH IS THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.

Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 26-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 08:55 PM

But jesus as some or most of you acclaimed GOD  or son of GOD , no doubt he is a choiced one by his lord and no doubt he must have been called too ,  but upon all the he was cruxfied , and idie a cursed on cross , as you all believed and acclaimed, but if his father can not resque him at the hour of need , then i will not be so suprise that that pastor failed to see or noticed the dangers ahead of him before he was killed

Jesus Christ death and resurrection was a must for us Sinners who when baptized are living as a justified sinners. Now if our Heavenly Father did came to rescue Jesus Christ why would he allow him to born in the first place. So you see Jesus Christ the Son of God had to died so the world through him can live by Faith and have a relationship with our Heavenly Father. Without Jesus Christ death our Heavenly Father would continue to hide his face from us Isaiah 59.

But in the case of this Pastor Deut 28 and Isaiah 27:2-3 let us know that through obedience we are protected from the Evil. Paul let us know that we wrestle not against flesh and blood but Spirits. In order to have the full protection of our Heavenly Father the fighter of Spirits we have to be obedient to his son Jesus Christ. This Pastor was not obedient else the Gun Men would not have overthrown him. His Heavenly Father would allow his Son Jesus Christ to speak to the Pastor through the Holy Ghost and let him protect himself. You see obedience allow us to have this close relationship with father on son. 2 Corin 13:4

Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 27-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 10:26 PM
OLODO!

ur really confused!

TO DERBI
 Grin Grin Grin Who is an ANTI CHRIST? Who is collecting money and doing fake Prophecy? An Anti Christ is one who denied the Father and the Son 1 John 2:22. As for my Ministry I never asked anyone for anything. I must also say I was called, anointed and appointed for Nigeria lol lol. Yes I have been inside of the community because the Lord placed me here and not because I know anything about Nigeria.  I am never Jealous of the Pastors who are robbing my NIGERIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS. You are so proud of these Men of God who should be calling themselves Servant of Christ that you are blinded to the fact that JOS is a RITUAL GROUND and these Men of God in Nigeria sitting and turning a BLIND EYE TO the MASSACRE INSIDE OF JOS. Infiltrating the hatred against the Muslim as if it is coming from them and not within their Christianity Realm. Don't let me start talking here. I talk for free on the internet because the Lord is the one who is paying HIS OWN BILL. So I don't have to come and BEG for anything. You are very out of order.

As for my country Jamaica we are BLESS and when I am to be known in Jamaica I will. I am known more in Nigeria and I have not be there as yet. So my dear go and open your bible, repent from your evil and wicked heart and allow the Love of Christ to manifest inside of your life. Look at what is happening in JOS why not go and attack your Men of God and stop coming here to attacked me. If I want to prophesied wrongfully and is all about money for me  A BALM YARD would be my doing because Satan has a lot of followers. I WAS CALLED BY THE LORD AND SO HAVE NO TIME FOR SATAN LIKE YOU AND OTHERS WHO GOES AND OPEN BALM YARD AND SELL THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL. I was called to teach inside of the Nigeria Community and so I am doing so whether you like yes or no.  Money is not my calling because I know that MY LORD IS A PROVIDER unlike your Men of God who is robbing Tithes and Offering which was nailed to the cross upon the death of Jesus Christ.

l see that ur calling is to critisize ur fellow servant of GOd even without having any closer relationship with them.let me tell u if u most know nigeria is a country of about 160million people.and 36 state made up of christain and muslim.and if u may allso know jos is in the not where most muslim are .l now ask u what has nigerian posters got to do wit the killling in jos.and if u are call to minister in nigerian like u claim.u most first  of all love nigerians not by coming here to insult as many that comment on ur pst.calling them devil and all the rest.beleive u me if u go with this atitude to nigeria no one will give u audience.let them who u think is robbing us of our tithe and offering do that.and let God be their judge.all we own God is to fulfill his  commandment.at the last day we will all stand b4 God on our own not to go there and be acusing others b4 him.so my dear walk out ur own salvation wit fear and trembling leave the men of God alone.u did not call them.God did.only if u are also call to judge then is ok by u go ahead and be judgeing for ur reward await u also.u will be busy judging and condeming people why God will be also busy cleaning his children and renewing their mind and preparing them for the rapture.l pray that the lord open ur understanding to know that him alone is holy and have the power to judge.go to america and see what the pastors there are doing.here u are pointing ur finger to nigeria.but l say God u know ur sheep and ur sheep u knows you.for those who have fallen have mercy and lift them up that is my  prayer for them.not to judge them or condem them.and l beleive evey beleiver should do same not waiting to here the news of a fallen man of God and start passing judgement on them.with the way u are going GOd help ur ministry that u go as far as they have gone.by then u can now stand up l say l was call.not being one year in a prophetic ministry and claiming holiness.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinyjunior at 27-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
@KSURRINA, so what you're trying to tell us is that, you know when mr death is coming on your way, huh
that means you're too holy and can't be kill.....this your born-again self tire me o, you're good in bible reading but,
you don't have the spirit of understanding. you don't have the right to judge him, there's only one judge who knows all
I GUESS YOU'RE STILL A BABY IN THE LORD....MAY GOD HELP YOU.....
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 27-01-2011 11:01 AM
@KSURRINA, so what you're trying to tell us is that, you know when mr death is coming on your way, huh
that means you're too holy and can't be kill.....this your born-again self tire me o, you're good in bible reading but,
you don't have the spirit of understanding. you don't have the right to judge him, there's only one judge who knows all

dont be insulting boy..... ur the one who God needs to help
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
how ?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 27-01-2011 11:01 AM

I am going tell you about two deaths recorded inside of the bible. King Hezekiah and Stephen. When King Hezekiah was going to die the Prophet Elijah was send to him and informed him about this. He cried out to the Lord our Heavenly Father who was reigning at the time. Our Heavenly Father heard his cried and added 15 more years upon his life. This happen because King Hezekiah was obedient to the Lord. When Stephen was teaching the Good News the evil ones turned on him began to stone him to death. Stephen cried out to the Lord (Jesus Christ who is reigning now) saw the Lord in his glory and asked for forgiveness for them. Then Stephen told the Lord to take his Spirit which the Lord did. Acts and the Book of Kings is there for prove.

Our Heavenly Father is not a draconian God and his Son have the same heart as him. Jesus doesn't work without his father. Once we are obedient to Jesus Christ by loving and applying the instruction of the bible inside of our lives anything we ask for we shall receive. Deut 28 let us know what obedience give. Everyone of us know when DEATH is at the door but in ignorance a lot of us fall victim to disobedience or to obedience. When one is obedient and think it is not time for he/she to die then Spiritual talks take place. Haven't you hear the miraculous stories of persons Spirit who went out of their body and the Lord return it back. Our body is lead by the Spirit and as long as we are obedient to the right Spirit there is nothing that the Lord will not do for us.

This is the reason why I keep on stressing on OBEDIENCE on this board. Ever since I realized that it is OBEDIENCE that will take us from the Suffering of Satan Claws I started teaching it. Read your bible and what you don't understand find a Born Again Person to help you. A Born Again individual doesn't rely on his/her understanding but allow the Spirit of Christ (Holy Ghost) to teach and give understanding. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 27-01-2011 07:49 AM
OLODO!

ur really confused!

TO DERBI

l see that ur calling is to critisize ur fellow servant of GOd even without having any closer relationship with them.let me tell u if u most know nigeria is a country of about 160million people.and 36 state made up of christain and muslim.and if u may allso know jos is in the not where most muslim are .l now ask u what has nigerian posters got to do wit the killling in jos.and if u are call to minister in nigerian like u claim.u most first  of all love nigerians not by coming here to insult as many that comment on ur pst.calling them devil and all the rest.beleive u me if u go with this atitude to nigeria no one will give u audience.let them who u think is robbing us of our tithe and offering do that.and let God be their judge.all we own God is to fulfill his  commandment.at the last day we will all stand b4 God on our own not to go there and be acusing others b4 him.so my dear walk out ur own salvation wit fear and trembling leave the men of God alone.u did not call them.God did.only if u are also call to judge then is ok by u go ahead and be judgeing for ur reward await u also.u will be busy judging and condeming people why God will be also busy cleaning his children and renewing their mind and preparing them for the rapture.l pray that the lord open ur understanding to know that him alone is holy and have the power to judge.go to america and see what the pastors there are doing.here u are pointing ur finger to nigeria.but l say God u know ur sheep and ur sheep u knows you.for those who have fallen have mercy and lift them up that is my  prayer for them.not to judge them or condem them.and l beleive evey beleiver should do same not waiting to here the news of a fallen man of God and start passing judgement on them.with the way u are going GOd help ur ministry that u go as far as they have gone.by then u can now stand up l say l was call.not being one year in a prophetic ministry and claiming holiness.

If you know your bible then YOU WOULD KNOW that there is NO SUCH THING AS MAN OF GOD. We who are called and chosen to teach and to serve is SERVANT OF CHRIST in otherwise we are DISCIPLES OF CHRIST. I teach about DEMON POSSESSION on this board and not calling anyone Devil. I teach by explaining that Demon Possessions are not what others placed on us but what we are DOING TO OURSELVES.  I know that persons who are seeing the truth are not the one attacking me. But you guys are wrapped up in the Demon Possession of Envy, Jealousy, Maliciousness etc all that are not of God doesn't like it that I am exposing it. Stop being jealous of my Calling. It is written all over you.

I am called to work in Nigeria and I love everyone whether they are American or Nigerians. If you look on my Facebook profile it is full of Nigerians. Before I delete my friends here and give here a break it was full as well. LOVE IS NOT FEIGN LIPS. But Love is action and I have proven myself as one who stands on Holiness and Truth. I don't have to declare that I am holy but my words and action does that for me. Even looking at my picture showed that Holiness is inside of me.

There is no such thing as Tithes and Offerings inside the Body of Christ 2 Cor 9:7. There are no such thing inside of the BODY OF CHRIST that name Men of God. You are mentioning my calling what does that have to do with you? Cleanse yourself from the things that are not of Christ. A lot of you are praying and asking the Lord for position in church I never did and I am not called for a church but for the Body of Christ. Your heart has to be purpose to do the work of Christ. James 4 let us know this.

As said before this site is full of Nigerians who are buried deep down in Demon Possession because they are not being taught the truth. Even children I see Pastor telling their parents how they are witch. Those children are not witch but are lacking things inside of their lives that their parents should be giving to them. Once the parents are obedient and bless then the children are also bless. The Demon Possession are in the adults and it attack the children and the children doesn't know how to fight. Then these pastors Men of God who you love so much tell lies.

Stop worshipping your Leaders of the church and go Worship the true and living God. YOUR SALVATION DEPENDS ON YOU and the truth depends on you walking in obedience. My life is lead by the Spirit whatever the spirit sees is wrong he going talk about it. The Spirit of God envy because it sees his children walking in darkness and then it becomes aggressive and start talking and attacking the spirit that you have around you.

If you were truly one who is obedient then you will see from my daily activities here that I am not the one who talking but the Spirit  within me. I don't control it but let he control me. I walk in obedience go and learn how to walk in it too. As for my coming to Nigeria when I come there I know there will people there who want to see me. Don't worry all that I spoken on this board those who want the truth go and search their bibles and find it. They are the ones who will come to see me when I am there. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 27-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 27-01-2011 07:49 AM
OLODO!

ur really confused!

TO DERBI

If you know your bible then YOU WOULD KNOW that there is NO SUCH THING AS MAN OF GOD. We who are called and chosen to teach and to serve is SERVANT OF CHRIST in otherwise we are DISCIPLES OF CHRIST. I teach about DEMON POSSESSION on this board and not calling anyone Devil. I teach by explaining that Demon Possessions are not what others placed on us but what we are DOING TO OURSELVES.  I know that persons who are seeing the truth are not the one attacking me. But you guys are wrapped up in the Demon Possession of Envy, Jealousy, Maliciousness etc all that are not of God doesn't like it that I am exposing it. Stop being jealous of my Calling. It is written all over you.

I am called to work in Nigeria and I love everyone whether they are American or Nigerians. If you look on my Facebook profile it is full of Nigerians. Before I delete my friends here and give here a break it was full as well. LOVE IS NOT FEIGN LIPS. But Love is action and I have proven myself as one who stands on Holiness and Truth. I don't have to declare that I am holy but my words and action does that for me. Even looking at my picture showed that Holiness is inside of me.

There is no such thing as Tithes and Offerings inside the Body of Christ 2 Cor 9:7. There are no such thing inside of the BODY OF CHRIST that name Men of God. You are mentioning my calling what does that have to do with you? Cleanse yourself from the things that are not of Christ. A lot of you are praying and asking the Lord for position in church I never did and I am not called for a church but for the Body of Christ. Your heart has to be purpose to do the work of Christ. James 4 let us know this.

As said before this site is full of Nigerians who are buried deep down in Demon Possession because they are not being taught the truth. Even children I see Pastor telling their parents how they are witch. Those children are not witch but are lacking things inside of their lives that their parents should be giving to them. Once the parents are obedient and bless then the children are also bless. The Demon Possession are in the adults and it attack the children and the children doesn't know how to fight. Then these pastors Men of God who you love so much tell lies.

Stop worshipping your Leaders of the church and go Worship the true and living God. YOUR SALVATION DEPENDS ON YOU and the truth depends on you walking in obedience. My life is lead by the Spirit whatever the spirit sees is wrong he going talk about it. The Spirit of God envy because it sees his children walking in darkness and then it becomes aggressive and start talking and attacking the spirit that you have around you.

If you were truly one who is obedient then you will see from my daily activities here that I am not the one who talking but the Spirit  within me. I don't control it but let he control me. I walk in obedience go and learn how to walk in it too. As for my coming to Nigeria when I come there I know there will people there who want to see me. Don't worry all that I spoken on this board those who want the truth go and search their bibles and find it. They are the ones who will come to see me when I am there. Hugs and blessings
u complicate urself soo much by ur comment.one there is no such thing as demon 2 we are wrap and posse by demon.anyway suit urself my last coment on u.envy on u God forbid that l do such.l am a child of God no such room for that.u said no place like tithe and offering wao u are really an antichrist with false doctrine now l see why the bible say we should beware of ur type.what hapen to malachi 3 v8 to 12 and concerning ur rudeness go and read 2tinothy 2-23 to the end.then u will know that u are wrong here insulting people.l now put it to u that the nigerians runing after u are the one heading for enternal demination cos u are leading them on the wrong channel.l am a good testimony of tithe and offering .l am bless l have no sickness in my home. and u know what my entire household is been lifted beyound our expectation to God be the glory.l need not to envy u cos u are of the devil ur father cos u lie about God word.u claim long live by obediece then what hapen to this part of the bible u are cutting out.anyway my type cannever fall for  ur fake preaching.l am too rooted for that.l advice you stay off this website is not made for ur type.ur calling should be in ur tibanacle and not in the chating forum of nigerians.as for ur picture come to nigeria and u will see deeperlife in a holy level not by sight my dear. we cannever be deceived.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 15-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edwinchizi at 27-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
senseless killins
Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 2-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
As students of the University of Lagos were still recovering from the shock of last week’s shooting in the campus that left one student dead and another in the hospital, reports filtered into the school on Tuesday that armed men had shot dead yet another student.

Although the boy was killed on Friday night, the impact of his death did not diminish as news went round that he was being buried at Atan cemetery on Tuesday.

But PUNCH METRO gathered that the student, who was identified as Ayodeji Sonoiki, an extra year student of the Department of History and Strategic Studies in the Faculty of Arts, died in the hands of unidentified gunmen.

According to his friends who preferred to remain anonymous due to the sensitivity of the case, Ayodeji went drinking with his cousins at a pub known as Ben Johnson, located at Iwaya area of Yaba when some armed men came into the pub and fired several shots into the air.

It was gathered that while some people ran for safety and others lay flat on the floor, Sonoiki allegedly ignored the armed men.

Sonoiki’s friends alleged that he was drunk and subsequently indifferent to moving. “The gunmen thought he was calling their bluff and they shot him,” one of them said.

The friends, who lamented what they called a cruel killing of their friend, described him as an easygoing individual.

One of them said, “He had a grade point average of about 3.44 but was not able to graduate because of problems with his final year project. He was also the former treasurer of the Historical Society of Nigeria, UNILAG chapter.”

Sonoiki celebrated his 22nd birthday early this month, (February). He was buried at Atan Cemetery on Tuesday.

Spokesman for the Lagos State Police Command, Mr. Samuel Jinadu, said the police were investigating the death.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mavelious at 17-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
why all these killings here and there for crying out loud?
why would some people find joy in taking other people's lives?
ah! may these killers never go unpunished.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Totoo at 12-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Die na die wether by boko haram, by armed robbers, accident or you die on top of woman.Nobody is to live forever. it is inevitable!!everybody will answer the call of nature one day.Rip pastor
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9