Come...e be like sey women don use you for house tire b4...bcos i dey suspect you
Abi? thank God u only se suspect.
Oh you mean its true?
shebi na me and you de house, make you expose the remaining na.
Huh???

Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 11:54 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 11:50 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 11:38 AM Hope she no go de use am 4 house anyhow? Come...e be like sey women don use you for house tire b4...bcos i dey suspect you Abi? thank God u only se suspect. Oh you mean its true? shebi na me and you de house, make you expose the remaining na. Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() That na part 3 of the guy wahala, which kind rest.
Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 12:15 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() That na part 3 of the guy wahala, which kind rest. Watch out for part four
SHIT HAPPENS.............ITS CALLED LOVE OR..................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
best driver Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 11:48 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:09 AM HEHEHEH I FEEL YU LADY T NNE I TIRE FOR PEOPLE, I DEY MY HOUSE DEY DRINK GARRI ANOTHER PERSON DEY E HOUSE DEY CRY FOR ME.OSO NDI OWE NDI u don see them, them plenty oooo
smart guy e no dey slack sam sam Replygrab every damn opportunity lol
WAT IS THE BIGDEAL ReplyTHERE
It's a free world Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 09:07 AM Whatever u do in this life people most talk and that is why Gsm is available for all the talkative to keep talking their money out. Let them keep talking. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: tmusowoya on 25-01-2011 08:57 AM They r workmates at a government department. She's in management (a senior officer) while he's a mere driver. They recently wedded. me i follow dey whisper dis or dat As expected, people have been whispering this or that!!! You views please! NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: tmusowoya on 25-01-2011 08:57 AM They r workmates at a government department. She's in management (a senior officer) while he's a mere driver. They recently wedded. As expected, people have been whispering this or that!!! You views please! is it a sin...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
of course it's not a sin. the man is just looked down upon even by the wife's family. a negation of societal expectations Reply
Eziokwu Reply
tWO THINGS ARE POSSIBLE Replyif they are Yorubas, then i call it true love cos they no dey send. But if they are Ibos then the woman must have gone close to her menopause without being sure of the future. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
LOL WACO TAKE EM EASY WITH IGBO'S IF NA WARRI NA WETIN MAYB N' WEEE / KAI KAI LEVELS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Trust na, we no dey carry last. ReplyMaybe d guy man don hold am for corner, after she don born 2 or 3, she go wake up say WHERE I DEY? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Make i peep hia small Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)