Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 29)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 38
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:46 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:28 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:22 PM
why are fighting kebella?

doc i dont really enjoy doing it but if some1 call 4 it i wil help out, pls take me  atleast ur older than me here is it a crime 4 one to comment on forum, how can sum pple tryin to hang themselves just 4 ma comment, isnt it a free speech again , dont i ve d rite to express ma self here again,..... honestly i want yu to put me rite..............i did not start this crap n' name calling but sum pple refuse to understand it not every one that come here to comment , sum re here to catch fun........................
i understand your feelings.you have absolutely right to comments in every forum.this site belongs to nobody,we are all quest here. i just blame the poster for this outburst.coz i advised him to stop changing words with you women,all i received was an insult. nevertheless,my advice to you is to try as much as possible to ignore some certain things on here.if you really want to have fun.don't expect to be everybody darling,coz you won't get it.and another thing is that,we have time for everything & when you're commenting try to construct your comment so that some people won't sees it as an abuse,coz people may misjudge your comments sometime.but when it happen, all you have to do is to avoid it by clarifying your point in a cool manner & not reply it ok!...so cheer up and have fun ok.

thx alot doc , i really appreciate .... thatz why re a darlin,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss am relief ....thx again

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM

doc i dont really enjoy doing it but if some1 call 4 it i wil help out, pls take me  atleast ur older than me here is it a crime 4 one to comment on forum, how can sum pple tryin to hang themselves just 4 ma comment, isnt it a free speech again , dont i ve d rite to express ma self here again,..... honestly i want yu to put me rite..............i did not start this crap n' name calling but sum pple refuse to understand it not every one that come here to comment , sum re here to catch fun........................
i understand your feelings.you have absolutely right to comments in every forum.this site belongs to nobody,we are all quest here. i just blame the poster for this outburst.coz i advised him to stop changing words with you women,all i received was an insult. nevertheless,my advice to you is to try as much as possible to ignore some certain things on here.if you really want to have fun.don't expect to be everybody darling,coz you won't get it.and another thing is that,we have time for everything & when you're commenting try to construct your comment so that some people won't sees it as an abuse,coz people may misjudge your comments sometime.but when it happen, all you have to do is to avoid it by clarifying your point in a cool manner & not reply it ok!...so cheer up and have fun ok.

Bravo...you are right...Hey Kabella, where are the drinks Huh?

here we go cousin.......... miss yu alot  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM
hahaahaha.....good boy.............KB i inboxed u.........lol
who u dey call boy point  Smiley
srry Oga...............no vex ooo

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
got ur mail ur a dearies ....check out ur reply  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:57 PM

thx alot doc , i really appreciate .... thatz why re a darlin,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss am relief ....thx again
u r welcome anytime.i'm glad you feel relief now  Wink   Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
ofcourse with people life yu i wil alwayz feel great........... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 09:12 PM
ok............i just the notification now

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM
hahaahaha.....good boy.............KB i inboxed u.........lol
who u dey call boy point  Smiley
srry Oga...............no vex ooo
oh,come on!which one be oga..just kidding..but sha i bey man

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha........i got u man.........

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 09:12 PM
ok............i just the notification now
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:00 PM
lol i don no where to start .......... yu no our pple especial d so called igbo's ..anywhere they go they alwayz want to show that atittude of dragging rite , but all of them put togther cannot even remove a bear frm ma precious body, i thot yu said yu ve gone thru the whole comment yu show no where am coming frm

you r too much jare Grin Grin Grin Cool thumbs up you are a woman of your own words Cool
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 07:45 PM
I have met a lot of hardboiled eggs in here, but they ’re twenty minutes . Insults should be written in sand, compliments should be carved in stone.A slander is like a hornet; if you can’t kill it dead the first time, better not strike at it. so if anyone think he/she is hurting me hmmmmmmmmmmm i dont really think so cos what happen here ends here, why can i be bothered if 100 of yu find me wrong when i dont care abt them.............

you too much you are solid Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: kessybee on  2-02-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: kessybee on  2-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: godspilosky on  2-02-2011 11:45 AM
who d hell yu think yu re by saying all those crap about me , ma character is ma problem not urs morron, imagine yu a kwashiko thing lik yu showing me some atittude!! newbie 4 that matter, i think yu lack manners n' home train, whatz wrong with yu idiot, dont push me, am here b4 yu n' yu shuld mind ur biz cos were all here for fun, d poster happens to b ma pal , yu can see he neva take ma cmmts serious so why re yu taking panadol on his head huh, yu think yu can talk !!! mind yu ma comments got nothing absolubly nothing to do with yu animal, bewarn!!! b4 yu comment i think yu shld no what n' how d whole scene started, dont alway jump in matters thatz far bigger than yu animalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllll

My fellow pals, above is what kebella sent to my inox. I dnt have personal problem with kebella... jst nomal comment thing. Why is she going that far? does forum nomally have seniority? since she is claiming that she was her b4 me.  Huh? that means she should be a very dangerous person. But mind u, u can do nothing bcos one with GOD is majority.

Kebella this nt nt fair at all. Sending sure insulting message to his inbox does nt tell good of u at u. In case of next time, Let it end here.
Off course its worth laughing at cos, some of us dnt show a bit maturity when posting comment. After all, we re all suppose to matured guys & ladies/babes.

i really appreciate ur respond n' ur warning but guess what yu need that maturity more than i do.... yu dont expect me to be yu or yu been me, were two different person so is our character, so is godspilosky ..... miss can yu tell me what an inbox is made of, he needs to grow up big time coz even those stinking things here do send an abusive mail to me but i rather mail them back , it really shows that godspilosky is afraid of me so he choose to make it open 4 pple to help him out 4 fight, dont he no how to mail me back cos he no he couldnt coz am unshakeble beast ..................................

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Cool more grease to your elbow
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
thx lol ......................... do i look like i care  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
we no know make u show ur picture make we know .........lol

Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-02-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 08:18 PM
fcuking post, @poster if yu wan to avoid those names just get ur self a wifey , letys not hang our dirty outside, its not only in 9ja but in the whole world

i seconded. @poster if u r of age to get marry go ahead plz....
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2011 09:57 PM
lol i don no where to start .......... yu no our pple especial d so called igbo's ..anywhere they go they alwayz want to show that atittude of dragging rite , but all of them put togther cannot even remove a bear frm ma precious body, i thot yu said yu ve gone thru the whole comment yu show no where am coming frm

you r too much jare Grin Grin Grin Cool thumbs up you are a woman of your own words Cool

lol nuffin do yu nuffin do me .. no time 4 sentimental

Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 10:55 PM
we no know make u show ur picture make we know .........lol

heheh yu no ma pix naa abi yu want make they snatch me frm 50 huh  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 10:53 PM
thx lol ......................... do i look like i care  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

anybody dat doesnt like your comment they have the freedom to jump into the ocean jooo u no send them atall Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2011 09:57 PM

lol nuffin do yu nuffin do me .. no time 4 sentimental

no time atalll carry go  u ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCK!!!!! Wink Wink Wink Wink Grin Grin Grin seven gbosas for you
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 38