Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 28)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 38
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:16 PM
catarrh ke! @point
na d way wey u take breath make me dey ask oohhhh..................no vex

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 01:56 PM
na woo!!! to much of immaturity.people needs to grow up and be ready to learn..
nna ehh!it get as this place bey.for real!

just lik yu need to grow up, need ma advice see ur doctor cos ur lossing it big time ........RuBBiSh

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  2-02-2011 02:58 PM
Una well done Ooo. . .

@Kebella,  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss No vex

@treasure, How body?  Smiley

thx lol yu no i deserve that kiss .....................

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
why are fighting kebella?

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 2-02-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
BRB
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
waiter passing
any1 cares 4 drink?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
yap!i need one

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Yes..........but the cause of dis whole issue is TYPICALMAN.....................cos i told him 2 act like a man n neglect THEIR POSTS

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:22 PM

doc i dont really enjoy doing it but if some1 call 4 it i wil help out, pls take me  atleast ur older than me here is it a crime 4 one to comment on forum, how can sum pple tryin to hang themselves just 4 ma comment, isnt it a free speech again , dont i ve d rite to express ma self here again,..... honestly i want yu to put me rite..............i did not start this crap n' name calling but sum pple refuse to understand it not every one that come here to comment , sum re here to catch fun........................

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 2-02-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:25 PM
yap!i need one
Don morris for u.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 08:25 PM
Yes..........but the cause of dis whole issue is TYPICALMAN.....................cos i told him 2 act like a man n neglect THEIR POSTS

ma dear i did atleast yu shld no where i stop with him, i dont believe that guy is frm igbo but he sucks! he is putting a dint on igbo guyz, how can he post a shit lik this n' stil format prob. imagine he started calling names as if i care

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  2-02-2011 08:25 PM
waiter passing
any1 cares 4 drink?

i think i need 5 glasses of whisky

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 2-02-2011 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:33 PM
waiter passing
any1 cares 4 drink?

and two glasses of bloody mary, am really thirsty Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:28 PM

doc i dont really enjoy doing it but if some1 call 4 it i wil help out, pls take me  atleast ur older than me here is it a crime 4 one to comment on forum, how can sum pple tryin to hang themselves just 4 ma comment, isnt it a free speech again , dont i ve d rite to express ma self here again,..... honestly i want yu to put me rite..............i did not start this crap n' name calling but sum pple refuse to understand it not every one that come here to comment , sum re here to catch fun........................
i understand your feelings.you have absolutely right to comments in every forum.this site belongs to nobody,we are all quest here. i just blame the poster for this outburst.coz i advised him to stop changing words with you women,all i received was an insult. nevertheless,my advice to you is to try as much as possible to ignore some certain things on here.if you really want to have fun.don't expect to be everybody darling,coz you won't get it.and another thing is that,we have time for everything & when you're commenting try to construct your comment so that some people won't sees it as an abuse,coz people may misjudge your comments sometime.but when it happen, all you have to do is to avoid it by clarifying your point in a cool manner & not reply it ok!...so cheer up and have fun ok.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:46 PM

i understand your feelings.you have absolutely right to comments in every forum.this site belongs to nobody,we are all quest here. i just blame the poster for this outburst.coz i advised him to stop changing words with you women,all i received was an insult. nevertheless,my advice to you is to try as much as possible to ignore some certain things on here.if you really want to have fun.don't expect to be everybody darling,coz you won't get it.and another thing is that,we have time for everything & when you're commenting try to construct your comment so that some people won't sees it as an abuse,coz people may misjudge your comments sometime.but when it happen, all you have to do is to avoid it by clarifying your point in a cool manner & not reply it ok!...so cheer up and have fun ok.
Bravo...you are right...Hey Kabella, where are the drinks Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
hahaahaha.....good boy.............KB i inboxed u.........lol

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 08:46 PM

Bravo...you are right...Hey Kabella, where are the drinks Huh?
thx!where u go hide bella

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM

okies

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 08:51 PM
who u dey call boy point  Smiley

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-02-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 08:33 PM
waiter passing
any1 cares 4 drink?

and two glasses of bloody mary, am really thirsty Cool Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin cousin where ve yu been

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 38