Quote from: joeker on 1-02-2011 11:56 AM O boy e dey v.rare bcos d 1 whn we dey c now na lost at 1st site think am well, it exists bro.
yes love at first Sight I believe in that strongly believe Reply![]() ![]()
hmmm i see ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 50_Cent on 17-02-2011 06:19 PM yes love at first Sight I believe in that strongly believe ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? There is only Lust at first sight, and is working out perfectly for some people.. You can't love at first sight, what are you Loving, what do you know about that person by setting eyes on he/she first time and start loving? if you got an answer to that correctly, then is existing. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? Personally, I think Love at first sight is what occurs when two extremely horny people, but not entirely choosy people, meet accidentally. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I C Reply
wetin u C ? Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Talking abt love @ 1st sight, to me it works somehow. The thing is, destiny has a way of connecting two people of like minds. it could be anywhere, it could happen that there's ths special features these duo sees & find gravitates one person towards the other. The lady could like the guy cos of his red-lips, pointed-nose, gentle way of relating with the lady & vice-versa. They share their life experiences, in the process they get to feel something by virtue of what they share in common, before anyone knows what's going on these duo are in love..... Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean... he got nose like Uwaezuoke ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
READING AND CHEWING MY GUM ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean... he got nose like Uwaezuoke ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean... he got nose like Uwaezuoke ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why did you run after commenting? U could have stayed and I would have raped u.
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: bella100 on 31-01-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean... he got nose like Uwaezuoke ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
some time na lie, nd some true, but i no 4 u Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)