why are most beautiful women so typically closed off and shallow? (Page 5)

Date: 01-02-2011 2:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- PreetyInstinct at 2-02-2011 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Why won't they be? when the people that are pursuing them are even more shallow & lame about their looks!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
My wife is an exception.... The lady's brain work like a machine... no joke.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
hmm,they're too weak and lazy to work for their own money.that's why they depends on those rich men.
and they're quite sure that their beauties are the key to get those things from rich men.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
maybe

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-02-2011 11:35 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 06:53 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 06:42 PM
yeah he made sense.............but that goes 4 mainly the averaged/poor beautiful ones n not the rich ones........
YOU THINK SO? the ones you're referring to as rich do the same.(most)

l think the Rich Ones have  a Brain Problem  Lips Sealed
wen it comes to issues with them going after rich men...............the rich 1s dnt do that

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-02-2011 01:13 AM
maybe
sweetie wetin be maybe

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: e4ma on  2-02-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-02-2011 07:27 PM
BEAUTY OR NO BEAUTY, ALL WOMEN LOVES MONEY, IF YOU DONT HAVE THE MONEY, THEY'LL DUMP YOU. THEY'LL DO ANYTHING TO GET THE MONEY.

and where did u get that from?...........  Angry  Angry
I'VE BEEN AROUND AND I'VE CAME ACROSS ALOT OF GIRLS. YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY TO LOVE MONEY. BECAUSE OF MONEY MARRIAGES IS NO LONGER A LIFE TIME WARRANTY. IF A WOMAN HAPPENS TO BE A BREAD-WINNER IN THE FAMILY, FORGET ABOUT THAT MARRIAGE. IN ABUJA ALOT OF MARRIED WOMEN HAVE BEEN IN A POSITION OF NO CHOICE, ENDS UP SLEEPING WITH THE BOSS JUST TO GET THE CONTRACT. IN SCHOOLS  WOMEN TURNS INTO PROSTITIONS AND HAVE SO MANY SUGARDADDIES JUST TO SHINE UP. IN ABUJA WE'VE ALOT OF WOMEN PARADING IN THE STREETS. NOWADAYS WOMEN CHASE MEN NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND. WOMEN TRIES TO MEET UP, YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 2-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 01:41 AM
maybe
sweetie wetin be maybe

could be true or false  Tongue

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-02-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  2-02-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: e4ma on  2-02-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-02-2011 07:27 PM
BEAUTY OR NO BEAUTY, ALL WOMEN LOVES MONEY, IF YOU DONT HAVE THE MONEY, THEY'LL DUMP YOU. THEY'LL DO ANYTHING TO GET THE MONEY.

and where did u get that from?...........  Angry  Angry
I'VE BEEN AROUND AND I'VE CAME ACROSS ALOT OF GIRLS. YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY TO LOVE MONEY. BECAUSE OF MONEY MARRIAGES IS NO LONGER A LIFE TIME WARRANTY. IF A WOMAN HAPPENS TO BE A BREAD-WINNER IN THE FAMILY, FORGET ABOUT THAT MARRIAGE. IN ABUJA ALOT OF MARRIED WOMEN HAVE BEEN IN A POSITION OF NO CHOICE, ENDS UP SLEEPING WITH THE BOSS JUST TO GET THE CONTRACT. IN SCHOOLS  WOMEN TURNS INTO PROSTITIONS AND HAVE SO MANY SUGARDADDIES JUST TO SHINE UP. IN ABUJA WE'VE ALOT OF WOMEN PARADING IN THE STREETS. NOWADAYS WOMEN CHASE MEN NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND. WOMEN TRIES TO MEET UP, YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY.

Aha!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-02-2011 02:06 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 01:41 AM
maybe
sweetie wetin be maybe

could be true or false  Tongue
is pure truth..you have to check your environment.its happens every where..

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
okies  Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
yap!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 2-02-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:23 PM
AGAIN WOMEN. SOBEIT NA WETIN UNA SEE
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LLcoolG at 2-02-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
it's just natural, d syndrome cuts accross every race and color of women worldwide, even d not too beautiful ones, being with a man who is financially buoyant gives her a sense of security, it doesnt mean they are shallow in thinking.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Richobest at 2-02-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
Its because of d guyz... I mean how could u tell a beautiful gal that she's perfect and the she can get d whole world if she so desires... her mind set is corrupted when she hear those words... then she spends most of her time adorning herself just to get d attention of admirers and forget to bring alive other hidden potentials she's endowed with... Guyz lets endeavour to be realistic when dealing with these gals... I mean there are other qualities that makes a gal more beautiful than just being physically presentable.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 2-02-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
That's the ephemeral thing that everybody sees first and because of that it made them to feel on top of the world while loosing the most important things of life character which spell their doom.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iamE-J at 2-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
ha!"shallow".funny
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 2-02-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
I pass jare..........
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-02-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
85% ov den...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14