Woman Cries Out As Hubby, Who Traveled Abroad Impregnates Oyinbo Lady, Gets Papers After Asylum

Date: 14-01-2024 1:51 pm (3 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-01-2024 01:51 PM (3 months ago)

A Nigerian woman, whose husband sought better opportunities abroad, discovered shocking news about his life while processing immigration documents to join him.

Content creator Adeola Adeowo shared the emotional story on TikTok, stirring a wave of responses and empathy from viewers.

According to Adeola Adeowo’s account, the woman’s husband had gone abroad in pursuit of better opportunities and, within a year, successfully obtained documentation to begin the process of bringing his wife and children to join him.

As part of the process, the husband reportedly sent laptops to his family, informing his wife that the crucial immigration documents were stored on one of the devices.

However, as the woman accessed the laptop for the necessary documents, she stumbled upon a series of photographs of a pregnant woman who appeared to be her husband’s lover abroad.

The shocking discovery has left the woman in a state of confusion. She is currently seeking advice on what she should do.

She is pondering whether she, along with her kids and the pregnant lover, should stay in the same house abroad.

Netizens Reactions…
heaven_is_pink said; “She should not be unfortunately unfortunate. She should keep the fk quiet and let the process continue. Nigeria is not for the weak right now. A word is enuf.”

Prophetess Ogoimole UAE. said; “Tell her to be patient so she won’t lose both ways.”

Lady Bird said; “How else does she think her husband got documents after just one of seeking asylum. Make una rest.Pple wey dey outside for almost 8yrs still waiting.”

Quetifred asked; “I don’t get it. How long did it take the Husband to get his papers? Was it through asylum or through a citizen?”

Adeola replied; “Asylum.”

Myriam said; “I would go to abroad. Play wife until I get what I want and get out after that.”

Virus said; “Atleast the man didn’t abandon you some men will totally forget you remembering you means he loves you dearly abroad isn’t easy.”

See HERE

Posted: at 14-01-2024 01:51 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 14-01-2024 05:33 PM (3 months ago)
Una no well with this fiction  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-01-2024 05:33 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 14-01-2024 06:36 PM (3 months ago)
Na so na wetin she dey think..man must have  kpale na
Posted: at 14-01-2024 06:36 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-01-2024 11:29 PM (3 months ago)
na so person dey get paper na!! and na so e fast to bring people inn  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-01-2024 11:29 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master