Nollywood Actor, Jude Chukwuka Speaks About Being Labelled As Naira Marley's Father (Video)

Date: 27-01-2024 12:33 pm (10 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-01-2024 12:33 PM (10 months ago)

Nollywood actor, Jude Chukwuka is not a Yoruba man but he has a good command of the language.

Like four years ago, the talented actor became a viral sensation after he shared a video of himself singing one of Naira Marley’s popular songs- ‘Mafo’

The video went viral and this made many Nigerians call him an ‘Old Marlian’.

Asides from the new name that his viral video earned him, Naira Marley acknowledged the actor and decided to give him N1 million for singing his hit song word for word.

However, in a new interview, the 'Elder Marlia' talks about people calling him Naira Marley's dad at Ikorodu..

He siad,  "when I went to Ikorodu for a sh00t, a lot of people gathered around me to say it is my child that killed Mohbad"

Watch below...

Posted: at 27-01-2024 12:33 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-01-2024 01:48 PM (10 months ago)
you be him papa na abi u no collect 1milly  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-01-2024 01:48 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 27-01-2024 08:08 PM (10 months ago)
Very dirty man
Posted: at 27-01-2024 08:08 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac