13 Year-Old Sex Slave Forced To Sleep With 550 Men (Page 7)

Date: 04-02-2011 9:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- sandipozy at 6-02-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
i agree with you my bros what is d meaning of na today i am very sure he does it ,hijo de buta Huh?
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lagosgirl at 6-02-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
this's child abuse, the sister should rot in jail
Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinedu30 at 6-02-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oluchi4u on  6-02-2011 01:53 AM
is she that fool, how can she stay there for 2good months, because as big as she is for the frist day and she notice that kind of thing she will not even wait untill her virgina start to pain her,  that means she is enjoying it, if not she would have been out of there long time, or did they use rope on her, pls i dont believe this kind of stupid stories. 13 years old 550 men slept with her and she is still alive without been admitted in the hospital.
            i agree with you ,you are very right ,,i think she is enjoying it very  well ,,, bad story  i never believe it
Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 6-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
God will punish that woman and her generation!
Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-02-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Na those wey dey sleep wiv her i blame.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Na those wey dey sleep wiv her i blame.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onomy007 at 6-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
THOSE MEN SLEEPING WITH HER ARE SHAMELESS,SHE ISNT EVEN PRETY MEANING MEN CUD SLEEP WITH PIGS DIS DAYS,HOW SMALL SHE IS AGAIN..............................NIGERIA HELL WITH U AND AM ASHAME TO BE ONE
Posted: at 6-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 6-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
sad story

Posted: at 6-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 6-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH THIS IS A CAPITAL CRIME AGAINST MANKIND PUNISHABLE BY DEATH,WHO BE THE IDIOT WEN GRANT THAT STUPID MANAGER BAIL.???EVEN IF BAILED HE SHOULD BE ON 3YEARS PROBATION,GOD!!!! YOU WAN TELL ME SAY THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT NOR DEY AWARE OF THE ISSUE????IF NA E PIKIN E GO DEY HAPPY??ALL IN THE NAME OF NA TODAY?? E DEY HAPPEN BEFORE,I NOR DEY SUPPORT NONSENSE EVEN IF NOR BE ME HOLY PASS,DEM SUPPOSE TRIAL THE GUY PUT AM FOR PRISON MAKE E SERVE AND AS FOR THE WOMAN DEY SHOULD LOOK FOR HER AND IF FOUND NO NEED TO TAKE HER TO COURT,MAKE DEM GIVE HER LIFE INPRISONMENT WITH HARD LABOUR AND MAKE DEM ANNOUNCE AM FOR AIT AND OTHER CHANNELS AS WELL AS MAGAZINES AND HINTS MAKE E SERVE AS A WARNING TO OTHER IDIOTS OUT THERE WEN DEY INVOLVE AND INDULGE IN SUCH ATROCITIC AND EVILIC ACT.I WISH I BE PRESIDENT....
Posted: at 6-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinedu30 at 6-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  6-02-2011 02:28 PM
JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH THIS IS A CAPITAL CRIME AGAINST MANKIND PUNISHABLE BY DEATH,WHO BE THE IDIOT WEN GRANT THAT STUPID MANAGER BAIL.???EVEN IF BAILED HE SHOULD BE ON 3YEARS PROBATION,GOD!!!! YOU WAN TELL ME SAY THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT NOR DEY AWARE OF THE ISSUE????IF NA E PIKIN E GO DEY HAPPY??ALL IN THE NAME OF NA TODAY?? E DEY HAPPEN BEFORE,I NOR DEY SUPPORT NONSENSE EVEN IF NOR BE ME HOLY PASS,DEM SUPPOSE TRIAL THE GUY PUT AM FOR PRISON MAKE E SERVE AND AS FOR THE WOMAN DEY SHOULD LOOK FOR HER AND IF FOUND NO NEED TO TAKE HER TO COURT,MAKE DEM GIVE HER LIFE INPRISONMENT WITH HARD LABOUR AND MAKE DEM ANNOUNCE AM FOR AIT AND OTHER CHANNELS AS WELL AS MAGAZINES AND HINTS MAKE E SERVE AS A WARNING TO OTHER IDIOTS OUT THERE WEN DEY INVOLVE AND INDULGE IN SUCH ATROCITIC AND EVILIC ACT.I WISH I BE PRESIDENT....
             thank God you can't be our president ,,,,u are full of evil and hatred
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 6-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  6-02-2011 02:28 PM
hmmmmmmm, president kwa?hia but president has nothing to do with this case, this is a work of police to make sure they get that bastard aunthy nd hand her over to court  so they desend to her with the law behind her atrocity
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackass at 6-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
na God go help us if this story na truth Undecided Undecided Undecided becos i neva relly belive am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes bt if na truth be this make god purnishhhhhhhhh dat devilish auty 4 me..........  and abey make dem run test 4 dat girl Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooma04 at 6-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
This is absolutely ridiculous. To say the least, some men are animals.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 6-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-02-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  4-02-2011 10:14 PM
NA TODAY?
What do mean by that? so you have been sleeping wit liittle girls
maybe who knows

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Luckyto at 6-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Si wetin poverty dey cause
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luckyto at 6-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luckyto at 6-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ama4future at 6-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-02-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
i think its now time they pass a law making it a criminal offence punishable with death without option of fine for any fully grown man forcing his way into a teanager like this very one in a segxwal , only that can put a stop to this kind madness
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- umu1991 at 7-02-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
this is too much like really, the stupid aunt should be put in jail and i pray that god help the girl
[/font][/font][/font]
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14