Jude Ighalo’s Ex-Wife, Sonia Sparks Dating Rumors With Birthday Post to Crown Prince of Benin

Date: 07-03-2024 8:19 pm (3 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-03-2024 08:19 PM (3 months ago)

Sonia Ighalo, the ex-wife of footballer, Jude Ighalo has raised eyebrows online over her sweet tribute to the Crown Prince of Benin City, HRH Ezelekhae Ewuare.

The Hair apparent to the throne turns a new age today, March 7th and to celebrate his day, Desuwa, as she is fondly known penned a tribute to him.

She appreciated him for all the love he has shown her throughout the year as she noted how his grace, intelligence, kindness, humility, and strength have inspired her and many others.

Expressing gratitude for his unwavering leadership, she prayed that his birthday be a reflection of the amazing person he is.

“Happy Birthday, His Royal Highness, Crown Prince of Benin Kingdom! Thank you, Oko, for all the love you’ve shown me throughout the years. Your grace, intelligence, kindness, humility, and strength have inspired us all, and we are grateful for your unwavering leadership. May your birthday be a reflection of the amazing person you are, and may God and our Ancestors bless you with joy and prosperity in the years ahead. You are special”.

Taking to social media, many raised eyebrows over the sweet tribute.

One Pattie wrote, “This lady seems more like a clout chaser, ever since, she left her husband Abi na her husband leave her.

One Sifomuyi wrote, “Na this one hand go take touch you

One Honey P Store wrote, “Let’s have it. Ok I continue

One Nafisat Gem wrote, “Some ex write captions to spit their ex. E joor sey u can not move on ni

One The Benny Boom wrote, “You see this woman, Isreal, and Cuppy ex-boxer, Tinubu needs to do something about these three

One Farougeh wrote, “Cynthia Morgan will come for you”.

Posted: at 7-03-2024 08:19 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-03-2024 08:43 PM (3 months ago)
we don't care!! if u like marry jagaban  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-03-2024 08:43 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 7-03-2024 08:55 PM (3 months ago)
i wonder why this young man cannot get himself a young lady without controversy.
Posted: at 7-03-2024 08:55 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-03-2024 11:01 PM (3 months ago)
Odikwa egwu

Posted: at 7-03-2024 11:01 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-03-2024 10:50 AM (3 months ago)
EX-WIFE and OSUKA is not good for a young man.
Posted: at 8-03-2024 10:50 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac