A Lesson That Helped Shape Your Life...... (Page 12)

Date: 07-02-2011 1:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- trolling at 7-02-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 04:51 PM
Life is a lesson, a or one lesson cant shape your life,there are many experiences in life that you have to go thru
before your life is shaped, as they say experience comes wth age.One lesson alone cant shape yr life.

oh yea.........and you saw the word 'HELPED SHAPE"......that should tell you that there are several of them......but in the case of walking away, that was responsible, becos if my dad had supported me and shown he would fight for me no matter what, I will even go and look for trouble since my father will be there for me......
Dont get technical wth me, you cant win if we are live and direct.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Dont bet on it dearie.........becos I no dey fight no mean say I dey allow person roll over me just like dat....

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 05:07 PM
Life is a lesson, a or one lesson cant shape your life,there are many experiences in life that you have to go thru
before your life is shaped, as they say experience comes wth age.One lesson alone cant shape yr life.

oh yea.........and you saw the word 'HELPED SHAPE"......that should tell you that there are several of them......but in the case of walking away, that was responsible, becos if my dad had supported me and shown he would fight for me no matter what, I will even go and look for trouble since my father will be there for me......
Your tomboy skills wont work wth me.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:09 PM
Dont bet on it dearie.........becos I no dey fight no mean say I dey allow person roll over me just like dat....
Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 05:10 PM

hahahahaha..........I no be tom boy again ooo.....i don be lady now....
Whether you accept it or not, that particular incidence HELPED to shape my life....

Oya pass jor.......and as you dey pass, bring down your face abeg...... Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:31 PM

Whether you accept it or not, that particular incidence HELPED to shape my life....

Oya pass jor.......and as you dey pass, bring down your face abeg...... Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
You still sound like a woman that wants to usurp authrity over a man.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 7-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Big Boiz dont fight

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 7-02-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  7-02-2011 05:35 PM
Big Boiz dont fight
You dey read my mind,tell am again for me, instead make she allow me make I nurture am,she wan go shoulder
to shoulder wth me chai! this naija women,she don turn to lady as Fela talk.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 05:33 PM

I am a woman who gives respect to who ever deserves it.....the man that has authority over me is my father whose surname i bear and when I marry, it transfers to my hubby....those are the two people that can quash my vow....in the office, I take orders from my superiors but when it is outside the work place I do what I think is right unless I know dad would frown at it....I no dey fight but I no dey allow people roll over me unnecessarily.....you hear?

Back to your post before T2's, I dont need any other nurturing...dad has done all the work

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:44 PM

I am a woman who gives respect to who ever deserves it.....the man that has authority over me is my father whose surname i bear and when I marry, it transfers to my hubby....those are the two people that can quash my vow....in the office, I take orders from my superiors but when it is outside the work place I do what I think is right unless I know dad would frown at it....I no dey fight but I no dey allow people roll over me unnecessarily.....you hear?

Back to your post before T2's, I dont need any other nurturing...dad has done all the work
Chei! see this naija woman, this computer dey give you liver.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha......so you wan beat me abi?.......anyway, i go walk away, I have that power to do so....abeg i wan remove from here........been nice having you 'FIND MY TROUBLE'........take care of you......

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:44 PM

Chei! see this naija woman, this computer dey give you liver.
Dont go anywhere you posted this topic,you started this topic,you must finsh am by force ooooooo.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin you see T2?.........abeg, help me take care of TROLLING you hear?.....goodnite dearie

Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-02-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Trolling, i go wound you ooo.....i wan remove......make you help me complete the topic....no dey find my trouble ooo, i fit disobey dad now give you the beating of your life........lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-02-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 06:02 PM
Wetin you see T2?.........abeg, help me take care of TROLLING you hear?.....goodnite dearie
Why you dey go sleep its just 6pm in naija if you dey naija, lets duke it out,computer to computer.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 06:02 PM
SWEET DREAMS, HONEY. ABEG FORGET THE ................., NO FIT OOOOO
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 7-02-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-02-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 03:45 PM
na only me u come giver teeth.come give others kiss n tongue...................dat 1 na partial  oohh
Don't worry dear PZ Kiss, you are invited to our small dinner tonight, you are our honorable guest...its not easy having two lovely ladies attend to you Grin
dis my head wey una dey target..................lie lie............una no go reach am at all
Oh boy....no vex o Cheesy, then don't come to dinner.....you'll take us to the shopping mall tomorrow Cool Cool Wink
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14

1. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

2. FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present

3. Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra

4. “Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question

5. "Fornication Is Not A Sin"? - Singer, Falz Says

6. BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre

7. "Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party

8. Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter

9. Kano Police Arrest Suspected Kidnapper, Rescue Victim

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo