A Lesson That Helped Shape Your Life...... (Page 13)

Date: 07-02-2011 1:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
DP u be correct babe  Kiss

flyma! *hailing*

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-02-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-02-2011 03:12 PM
A lesson that helped shape my Life.... Hmmm !!! don't expect me to write about Fight, because i don't fight, I simply drop my opponent down, Fighting is not something to boast with. i simply don't fight to avoid going to jail.

SO the little lesson but great today is this !!

Once upon a time , when i was still clean, pure, Innocent kid, I select food too much, Luckily for my Mum, I made her to stop eating spicy foods because she liked spicy things. According to her, I started reacting to her spicy food and some other things she likes to eat right from when i was in the other world, I normally give her good kick from inside to send her warning message not to try my anger by eating those foods, If she will not listen to my signs, She said, i normally do the worst by changing position, Normally unborn kids stay upside down with head but she said i will just change position and sit well like Oga  Grin

To make my little tales by moonlight short, When Little Oga came out finally, we visited Nigeria, at tender age, cause i have to know the shortcuts and so on, we visited my granny, she made ejula soup.. Like bitterleaf soup. I was thinking is one of the favorite like Ukwaa ''Bread fruits" My favorite Niger food. when i ate the ejula soup, I had to wakeup in the hospital after 36hrs of not knowing where i was, Doctor told my mum, I'm allergic to that thing called snail... shyt meat... i freaking hate that stuff till thy kingdom come. So i had to learn a lesson starting from that tender age, How to make what i want to eat by myself... Look it was boring for me going in the kitchen with mum, but today, i'm grateful and happy she taught me allot, what i should know. is awesome. I can even cook the uncooked, if you give me little chance in the kitchen  Grin Grin

LOL NO DOUBT D MESS YU COOKED ME LASTNITE WAS HORRIBLE ..(AN EYE SAW )

If you near where i'm arranging cookeries, You will always want to be around to grab a bite of what my golden fingers made. I don't eat Junk foods that produce smelly farts. Is well arranged, what i will give you is what you will eat and your fart will be using for Adverts  Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-02-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-02-2011 03:39 PM
A lesson that helped shape my Life.... Hmmm !!! don't expect me to write about Fight, because i don't fight, I simply drop my opponent down, Fighting is not something to boast with. i simply don't fight to avoid going to jail.

Once upon a time , when i was still clean, pure, Innocent kid, I select food too much, Luckily for my Mum, I made her to stop eating spicy foods because she liked spicy things. According to her, I started reacting to her spicy food and some other things she likes to eat right from when i was in the other world, I normally give her good kick from inside to send her warning message not to try my anger by eating those foods, If she will not listen to my signs, She said, i normally do the worst by changing position, Normally unborn kids stay upside down with head but she said i will just change position and sit well like Oga  Grin

To make my little tales by moonlight short, When Little Oga came out finally, we visited Nigeria, at tender age, cause i have to know the shortcuts and so on, we visited my granny, she made ejula soup.. Like bitterleaf soup. I was thinking is one of the favorite like Ukwaa ''Bread fruits" My favorite Niger food. when i ate the ejula soup, I had to wakeup in the hospital after 36hrs of not knowing where i was, Doctor told my mum, I'm allergic to that thing called snail... shyt meat... i freaking hate that stuff till thy kingdom come. So i had to learn a lesson starting from that tender age, How to make what i want to eat by myself... Look it was boring for me going in the kitchen with mum, but today, i'm grateful and happy she taught me allot, what i should know. is awesome. I can even cook the uncooked, if you give me little chance in the kitchen  Grin Grin

REALLY Huh? but I thot that was for the dog Cool you must have taken the wrong dish dear Cheesy

Ooh gooossshh !! Don't tell me you ate what i prepare for dog, because it looks tasty when you set eyes on it ? Ooops !! thats yr mistake, I Kept your own on the dinning table, what where you doing near the dog side ? to the extent of eating dog dinner  Grin Grin

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-02-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-02-2011 03:11 PM
@PZ, who take ya bottles Huh?, no accuse my cous like that o, if not no more RDV Sad
na she naaa
OKIES, CHECK UR IN BOX.
you see wetin I talk Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed treasure....my hands are clean though my legs are dirty Cool

YU BETTER WASH THOSE FEET COS AN ALLERGIC TO DIRT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  7-02-2011 03:39 PM

REALLY Huh? but I thot that was for the dog Cool you must have taken the wrong dish dear Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked RE YU SERIOUS  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on  7-02-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on  7-02-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:14 PM
cyndi3  Cheesy

whats happening
nothin much dear, how far and how are u feelin now Smiley

i'm good sweetie.. i'm feeling  good day  Cheesy
Thats gud to hear dear Cool gotta go Kiss Kiss
Pointzero be gud Grin
Kebella, take care Kiss
Bella,no forget that em.... Tongue

SWEETIE LOVELY NITE SLEEP ......................MISS YU  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 03:40 PM

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 09:46 PM

flyma! *hailing*
Miss Diplo how u dey ?? how was d bday celebration?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-02-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 01:10 PM
So many things in life do help to shapen our lives. I had one when I was still very young.  My first primary school then was opposite our house and so during breaks I would play in front of our house with my friends, mostly boys (yes, I was a tom boy oo).  But one day, while I was in primary two, I had a fight with one of the boys.  Elderly people were around and so they separated us.  Someone alerted my dad and in a jiffy he was at the scene of the fight.  We were asked to explain what happened, the boy explained and when it was my turn, I burst into tears (I was and am still teary). Mind you, the boy didnt win, we were both stuffing each other with sand (hehehe, bad gal)....Now dad was cross with me and asked, "why are you crying now?  Are you expecting me to come and fight for you?  if you know you can fight, then dont go looking for trouble and even if someone looks for your trouble, just walk away, becos I will never come and beat any of your mate for you". Cheii, Dad wont even console me, my hero wont support me, the man I looked up to, my best friend, then who would help me?

From that day, I avoided fights.  The thought of it self dey raise my blood pressure.  I hate quarrels but mind you, am no coward, just that my dad has taught me to walk away and it has made me a better person (I think). At least I no dey fight and I no dey find trouble....but no find me trouble oo....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

So what lesson were you taught that has helped to shape your life?
THERE THREE "MAJOR" THINGS THAT HELP SHAPE MY LIFE FOR GOOD..

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 09:55 PM

flyma! *hailing*

i dey o...it was awesome babes i had mad fun  Cheesy..thanks  Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 09:55 PM

flyma! *hailing*

i dey o...it was awesome babes i had mad fun  Cheesy..thanks  Kiss
dats kool, ur welcome  Kiss hope u save som cake for me? if u no get cake, i take champagne thx
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 09:44 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
MAYBE

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-02-2011 10:14 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool
yes now, my life  Smiley Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 10:17 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool

Oya Come make l set Questions Give yu

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-02-2011 10:24 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool

u wan do am hia or is it private exam ?  Tongue
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 10:32 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool

Hehehehe... Na Private One dey Easy pass Wink

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-02-2011 10:44 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool

Hehehehe... Na Private One dey Easy pass Wink
Easy how ?  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2011 10:48 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-02-2011 10:44 PM
reading

Yu get Exam?  Cool