gimac at 11-02-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) That's truth... And real reason of that is unfortunately America and Europe.We using water to water the grass,throw out huge quantities of food , in the same time millions are suffering hunger. In order to justify sent humanitarian aid, but it really shoul does not give a fish but a fishing rod. But the real problem are yahoo boys... They make a feedback to all Africans.. And thats really sad.. I can understaind , why Africans searching for wife in Europe , but I will never understaind why they are treating their wifes so bad if they catch one..
Oh come on and why do u tink dem treat d white woman bad ehn?? wen she no fit cook, clean,take care of him, everyday shoutin and nagging, no respect for d family and culture!! wetin u expect?? Naija man no b white man ehn wey u fit turn all around this is true a factor,you have said it all.may ur day been long,in next world i will get marry to u,if there is MAMACITA DON TALK AM FINISH. NO ONE IS SMALL AMONG THEM. and no one is bigger among them too Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sagiru at 11-02-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) European Vs African,,verrrry interesting...O.K still reading comments b4 deciding what 2 say. Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sagiru at 11-02-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers.
Yes I believe that marriage is a big deal there, B/C the nigeria man is married to nigeria lady, and then that man go and marry some1 else for papers. That benifit the nigeria woman, b/c she will be coming to join her nigeria HUSBAND in the place he gained his papers. God is going to get yall. I find it scary that people don't fear God, and think it's ok to do these nonnigeria women this way. I pray that God trouble the minds of theses men and give them no rest, until that repent and stop this rubbish. Abeg don't fight. Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) European Vs African,,verrrry interesting...O.K still reading comments b4 deciding what 2 say.
be fast with it... Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
But waitoooo... what is new about UK sef... Isn't UK a more developed Nigeria...
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 11-02-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) snake Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) where is it?   Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) above me Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
moniconyez at 11-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dont wake the sleeping lioness oooo. My hand no dey oooooo Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 11-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) i rest my case Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 11-02-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) WHAT CASE
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmn......... Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT CASE
ask again Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 11-02-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ;DHAHAHHA Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) shshshsshd Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 11-02-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) FYI to the people who think that the german law applies to them because they are women living in germany... If you german husband decides to get rid of you, so long as you are African, it'll be easy to do and you'll find yourself back to Africa. So the law applies only to german women... born and bred. Sorry!!!  fool always potraying his foolishness Posted: at 11-02-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 11-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |