She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her (Page 7)

Date: 08-02-2011 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2011 09:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 09:19 AM
so this girl you dey Huh? sophy sophy babi

i  Huh? dey

its long long time . i came accross you on a topic , where is that your husband /friend now ?
that INEMXor wetin he called him name sef

en dey oooooooo.. only say work no dey gree am see me en maram..
no be two of una dey lag? stop am o..u wey be en thight man

thats long long time before he becomes spoilt proper proper , he spoil now well beyound repaire so
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 10-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:42 PM
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

she is confused and doesnt know what to do
she is afraid of ABORION.

should she go ahead and terminate the pregnancy?
or keep it?

I think there is more to that story. Why would a man that is ready to get married to a woman with his baby beat and cancel the wedding just becuz of a few extra items. Cud it b that her family were rude to him, or when he confronted her she cursed him out. I am not saying she is lying but that story just sounds incomplete. Us women sumtimes tell half stories

Now about the man- what kind of idiot goes to intro without being prepared. I understand that she might not know the complete story but isnt that what her parents are for?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-02-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM
watin concern the unborn baby with her situation?. i beg i think there is more to it cos i dnt think there is any guy who does nt know the right thin to do during introduction.
YOU RIGHT MY SISTER, THE STORY IS INCOMPLETE. THERE'S NO GUY IN NIGERIA WHO DOESNT KNOW TRADITION AND MORE EXPECIALLY THE SOUTHERN NIGERIA. THERE MUST BE OTHER THINGS THIS GUY FOUND OUT, THERE IS NO WAY THIS GUY WILL QUIT HIS WIFE TO BE, WHO IS PREGNANT BECAUSE OF TRADITION. HE CAN ASSURED THEM NEXT TIME.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Omapri at 10-02-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
never ever ever advice any one to take an abortion cos you neva know what might happen...for me its against everytin that i believe in...so my dear advice ur friend to kip that baby cos that child might turn out to b the source of her happiness in the funny....n also she needs to figure out n know y her husband to be called it a quit
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 10-02-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 10-02-2011 06:02 PM
never ever ever advice any one to take  get an abortion cos you neva know what might happen...for me its against everytin that i believe in...so my dear advice ur friend to kip that baby cos that child might turn out to b the source of her happiness in the funny[/s ] future....n also she needs to figure out n know y her husband to be called it a quit
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 10-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM
watin concern the unborn baby with her situation?. i beg i think there is more to it cos i dnt think there is any guy who does nt know the right thin to do during introduction.

very good one, in fact dat guy simply ridiculed himself by giving such stupid excuse.
bt she shouldn't consider aborting dat child.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebybaby at 10-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
No don't terminate the pregnancy because is almost two months. So keep it my dear sister God knows everything
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 10-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Abortion is not the answer.
Keep the baby my dear...
I can help you if he rejects you.
regards
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
both...
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 10-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
I will accept her with pregnant 4 sure....tell her..
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 10-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
I will accept her with pregnant 4 sure....tell her..
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovely09 at 10-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Tell your friends to be very very prayerful, a man who followed you to ur village for marriage cannot just change his mind overnight because of some demands from relatives, there is surely more to this, it could be spiritual and tell her not to terminate the pregnancy is God's gift.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 10-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 11-02-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
d guy is a jerk...
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thebulla02 at 11-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
TELL HER DONT KILL THE  MINISTER, THE TEACHER LAWYER OR DOCTOR,SHE MIGHT JUST BE ABORTING HER ONLY CHILD LIFE GOES ON GOD NEVER GIVE US MORE THAN WHAT WE CAN BEAR
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-02-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on 10-02-2011 11:09 PM
Tell your friends to be very very prayerful, a man who followed you to ur village for marriage cannot just change his mind overnight because of some demands from relatives, there is surely more to this, it could be spiritual and tell her not to terminate the pregnancy is God's gift.

i reasons with you too
Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thebulla02 on 11-02-2011 02:12 AM
TELL HER DONT KILL THE  MINISTER, THE TEACHER LAWYER OR DOCTOR,SHE MIGHT JUST BE ABORTING HER ONLY CHILD LIFE GOES ON GOD NEVER GIVE US MORE THAN WHAT WE CAN BEAR
ABI OOO
Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
she just told me dis morning that he came begging at her office 2days ago.. and she refused

Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-02-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
then dem dey do her so ooo
Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8