if him faint, i go pour am water make him wake up

how i go faint?
na today i don dey see am?

Quote from: mrvoue on 14-02-2011 07:54 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 11-02-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 11-02-2011 12:10 PM @mrvoue if u sef c am u go faint if him faint, i go pour am water make him wake up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how i go faint? na today i don dey see am? ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: mrvoue on 14-02-2011 07:55 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 11-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 11-02-2011 12:33 PM na u b the caretaker? na him be the director and operator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ee get manual and even remote control Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: solid_solid on 15-02-2011 02:55 PM hehehehehe ..... they say u see yarsh faint ... na true? no, na nyash see am com faint ![]() ![]() how him go faint for nyash? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: belogh on 11-02-2011 11:38 AM Then Terry went out with his first date, and while Terry lies on their hotel bed,and day dreaming of how the evening was going to be, she went to take a cool shower, she finished and return to the bed side and ohhhhhhh her towel dropped off her, she tried to use her palms to cover herself up, but Terry had already seen it..... and wanted to see more of it and so picked up the towel and hid it under the pillow, so she turned to prevent Terry from seeing more, but that was what really send Terry down, she was carrying very heavy behind and when my bros saw this life, he simply fainted before the act........ why or why will some one imagine this......let your commends flow....if not you will surely get a slap for the week-end cum na teryy u dey byab say im faint sake of say im c baka.mek i tell u sumtin "u neva c half or wetin terry dan c".@terry..... abi na lie? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ohhhhhhhh i see many others too would have fainted Reply
Quote from: bodeniyi on 15-02-2011 03:03 PM do I look like terry @solid hahahahaha .... pls forgive me ..... ur face look like the guy they say see yarsh faint .... pls apply some powder in ur face ... make i no mistake u again abeg
ok ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: solid_solid on 17-02-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: bodeniyi on 15-02-2011 03:03 PM do I look like terry @solid hahahahaha .... pls forgive me ..... ur face look like the guy they say see yarsh faint .... pls apply some powder in ur face ... make i no mistake u again abeg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
wonders will never end so all of you are like Terry and yet u are making yeye hmmmmmmmm them yeye go catch up with them Reply
bros, wait make i go call others ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-02-2011 08:50 PM bros, wait make i go call others u dey call me? ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
keep ur yeye posting coming you dey do as if you no go faint ask Terry Reply![]()
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 19-02-2011 08:55 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-02-2011 08:50 PM bros, wait make i go call others u dey call me? ![]() ![]() no be u carry ear phone put for ur ear? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
hahahahahahahahaahahaah Terry has declared forgiveness to u all who have posted a commend Reply
u again Reply![]()
mak una liv terry alone oooo....i go sue u ppl o. e b lik say na as una n let am rest, na em dey mak am no defend well 4 chelsea again....i wish he no go defend wella on tuesday Reply
Quote mak una liv terry alone oooo....i go sue u ppl o. e b lik say na as una n let am rest, na em dey mak am no defend well 4 chelsea again....i wish he no go defend wella on tuesday abeg carry your chelsea matter go one coner...who know that terry?
EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport With Over $100K in Hidden Foreign Notes
Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In Daring Night Raid
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)