Singer, Davido Causes Stir Online As He Brags About His Inexhaustible Wealth

Date: 24-05-2024 10:57 am (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-05-2024 10:57 AM (3 weeks ago)

Notable singer, David ‘Davido‘ Adeleke has stirred a buzz online as he brags about his inexhaustible wealth. He took to his Twitter page to make a financial statement and give an idea about just how wealthy he is. The ‘Stand Strong’ crooner revealed that the amount of cash he has cannot be used up.

On his Twitter page, he wrote …

“The money wey I get u no fit chop am finishhhhhhh”

Check out reactions that followed …

@temi_rossie_ said: “I can chop it finish walahi, just give me your credit card and let’s seee, I’ll buy like 900 bone straights. Stop playing”

@OGBdeyforyou remarked: “Abeg send small money for my opay”

@udyszn wrote: “You dey make too much mouth for person wey dey use fairly used private jet.”

@MeetSunshineMay commented: “@davido The money you have is God’s provision. Not wise to brag about it, throwing it on people’s faces. Besides you were once broke; we saw how you solicited for money all in the name of birthday celebrations; you posted account numbers online asking friends and family to send you money. That is no different from the ordinary guy hustling. It’s common knowledge that your family has money, but stay humble, think smart. My wise counsel.Huh??”

@B3n_Watchman commented: “OBO send aza make I bless you with 2k for the good things way you Dey do”

@_kennyblaze1391 penned: “?Huh?… weerey dey finds engagement for him farm business. I go dash am $.block rn”

Posted: at 24-05-2024 10:57 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2024 11:49 AM (3 weeks ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-05-2024 11:49 AM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-05-2024 07:58 PM (3 weeks ago)

Posted: at 24-05-2024 07:58 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero