I'm quite sure those researchers did the research with fat and Ugly looking ladies, Damn !! Hot chica's looks more hot and spicy when they're naked.
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-02-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: gentlesoul on 13-02-2011 10:17 AM According to a new research ladies are more sexy wearing underwear than been naked?whats your suggestion fellas... ![]() ![]() I'm quite sure those researchers did the research with fat and Ugly looking ladies, Damn !! Hot chica's looks more hot and spicy when they're naked.
oh but for under this conji inside this eye glass all i see is sessy sessy somethings Reply
Quote from: MacDaniel on 14-02-2011 06:24 PM oh but for under this conji inside this eye glass all i see is sessy sessy somethings Brizzzzzzzz haha
how you wan diferentiate fire from mahogony wood and the one from iroko wood? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gentlesoul on 14-02-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 13-02-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: gentlesoul on 13-02-2011 10:17 AM According to a new research ladies are more sexy wearing underwear than been naked?whats your suggestion fellas... ![]() ![]() I'm quite sure those researchers did the research with fat and Ugly looking ladies, Damn !! Hot chica's looks more hot and spicy when they're naked. On which other hand ?? I hope you never start to think about the hotness and spicy side of the hand.. Hmmmmm !! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MacDaniel on 14-02-2011 07:04 PM how you wan diferentiate fire from mahogony wood and the one from iroko wood? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 07:10 PM Quote from: gentlesoul on 14-02-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 13-02-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: gentlesoul on 13-02-2011 10:17 AM According to a new research ladies are more sexy wearing underwear than been naked?whats your suggestion fellas... ![]() ![]() I'm quite sure those researchers did the research with fat and Ugly looking ladies, Damn !! Hot chica's looks more hot and spicy when they're naked. On which other hand ?? I hope you never start to think about the hotness and spicy side of the hand.. Hmmmmm !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It depends! ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Old new & ReplyQuote from: ugochuks on 16-02-2011 01:47 PM It depends! Women differ. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
BRB Reply
ofcourse...we are sexier with sexy underwear..not granny panties oooo.... Reply![]() ![]()
Emepretty........Na who get that KISS? lol Reply
NA ME U DEY ASK Reply
a nice g string will do too..... Reply
I C Reply
yes true Reply
confirmed Reply
gbam Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)