VIDEO: Nigerian Man Raises Eyebrows After Choosing N10 Million Over Pastor Adeboye’s Prayer

Date: 17-06-2024 3:25 pm (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-06-2024 03:25 PM (10 months ago)

A Nigerian man has shocked social media users after choosing N10 million naira over the prayer of popular Nigerian man of God, Pastor Adeboye.

The man was asked to make a choice in a trending video shared on social media.

Without hesitation, he stated that he would choose the money over the prayer from the man of God.

His response has attracted attention on social media, with many people flooding the comments section to share their thoughts.

See some reactions below:

Kenechukwu Nnaji: “I wish this man know say our dad dey drink tea with Holy Spirit.”

oren gabriel oghenef: “please i need the hand of prayers on my head than the millions of money.”

user5007294125437: “why using Adeboye? please let be careful and don’t forget the place of respect for elderly one ,please Lord show us mercy.”

SOMTOCHUKWU: “A handshake is enough for me, don’t even need a penny for such .”

Irajon: “Even if Jesus lay hand on your and your heart is speaking another thing it nothing will happen. God is a spirit for it to manifest for you your spirit.”

INFAMOUSVCTR: “baba say make you keep the 9 mill. give am only 1 million.”

Young Charli: “Adeboye na God? abeg give me 500k.”

assurance765: “and all him members for him church no b millionaire…abeg hunger dy..n churches no dy help matters.”

WATCH VIDEO:
@pastorsgistwithladyp1 #apostles #church #christianity #pastorenochadaboye #pastors #apostles #christianity ♬ original sound - LADY P

Posted: at 17-06-2024 03:25 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos