Man Advises Ladies To Check Well Before Changing Their Name To Their Husband After Marriage

Date: 03-07-2024 9:37 pm (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-07-2024 09:37 PM (10 months ago)

A Nigerian man, Suleiman Adeiza, has advised ‘’responsible women'' who plan on changing their names after marriage, to make sure their husbands deserve it.

“Dear beautiful and responsible women out there. Before changing your surname to your husband's name after marriage, check well to know if he deserves it. Goat get sense pass some of my gender,” the wedding MC wrote in a Facebook post on Wednesday, July 3.

Posted: at 3-07-2024 09:37 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 3-07-2024 11:48 PM (10 months ago)
You are the stupid one here now. So foolish. A woman that agrees to marry a man, what can be more of a big deal than. Such a agreement.? Is it change of name. Foool
Posted: at 3-07-2024 11:48 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-07-2024 12:12 AM (10 months ago)
bitch ass simp  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2024 12:12 AM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- Nomie at 4-07-2024 06:50 AM (10 months ago)
Why not advise them to check well before entering a marriage than entering marriage just to get ready for wahala
Posted: at 4-07-2024 06:50 AM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- wellinna at 4-07-2024 04:12 PM (10 months ago)
I can say that millions live in love without insurance and guarantees. But if we talk about true love, then for a loved one you can take various steps. I want to share with you an interesting article about love vs in love and then you will understand what I mean. After all, not all women or men get married out of crazy love. But I wish everyone to experience this wonderful feeling and get married only experiencing pure love.
Posted: at 4-07-2024 04:12 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie