Lady Slammed After Revealing Why She Wants Her Well-To-Do Boyfriend To Go Broke

Date: 11-07-2024 3:37 pm (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-07-2024 03:37 PM (6 months ago)

A Nigerian lady has been slammed after making a controversial post.

According to the lady, she would like her well-to-do boyfriend to go broke.

The lady identified as Abike made the controversial post on Twitter handle, @olastv01.

She wrote:

‘Though my guy is well to do and I don’t pray from him to go from grace to grass but sometimes, I want him to go br0ke so I can have the chance to show him I can be there for him.”

This provoked mixed reactions from social media users as they deemed it an unwise thing to want.

Read some reactions below:

@Toriah__ said: “Which kind of prayer so?”

@OsikomayaOmogb1 said: “You don’t need to wait for that. Show appreciation in your best way, funny they cheap thing you think it’s too low for him the way he would rock it, you sef go shock”

inumidunn_n said: “He doesn’t need to be broke for you to be there for him.”

desmony1 said: “This mindset alone can throw things off balance for the guy. May we not be with what we don’t understand”

_drewshots said: “God abeg, let me not meet this kind of person in my life”

See post:

Posted: at 11-07-2024 03:37 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-07-2024 03:46 PM (6 months ago)
yet stupid men will still support this evil people called women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2024 03:46 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- onedoor1010 at 12-07-2024 02:05 AM (6 months ago)
Senseless individual called new generation women
Posted: at 12-07-2024 02:05 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow

2. NDLEA Intercepts Australia-bound Cocaine in Face Cream Bottles, Arrests Chief Priest in Lagos

3. VIDEO: Obasanjo Holds Funeral Service For Ex American President, Carter in Abeokuta

4. Hardship: 'Stop Talking About What You Met On Ground' – Adebayo Tells Tinubu

5. Ebonyi Assembly Deputy Speaker, Chinedu Onah Loses Aide In Road Crash

6. Police Expose New Trend, ‘Constructive Kidnapping’, Rescue 16 Ladies In Lagos

7. American Rapper, DDG Reveals Intention Of Relocating To Lagos Due To Los Angeles Wildfires

8. Minimum Wage: Shortage Of Teachers Reportedly Hits Schools In Oyo

9. Rita Edochie Slams Ladies Who Flaunt Their Cleavage, Calls Them Husband Snatcher, Mad Women

10. Airstrike: No Evidence Civilians Were Killed, Says NAF As Zamfara Residents Mourns

11. ‘Any Man Who Goes Home Immediately After Work Has a Mental Problem’ – Counselor Lutterodt Claim

1. Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook

2. IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO

3. Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome

4. Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja

5. My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home

6. "I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone

7. Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life

8. Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral

9. Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events

10. Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California