Pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin has recently faced backlash from Nigerians on social media for selling "miracle water" and other spiritual products.
These items, advertised by the pastor himself through various social media platforms, are claimed to possess healing powers and provide spiritual protection.
The products were also found listed on his church’s e-commerce website.
The prices for these products range from as low as N500 to as high as N15,000, which has sparked controversy and criticism among the public.
Pastor Jeremiah also sells:
1. Stop Suffering Soap ₦2k
2. Water of life ₦2k
3. Pool of Bathsheba Water ₦2.5k
4. New beginning miracle water ₦3k
5. Miracle Impartation water ₦5k
6. Miracle & healing water ₦5k
7. Divine water ₦5k
8. I must carry twins water ₦10k
9. Fast lane water ₦5k
10. Heavenly Key
11. Heavenly handkerchief
12. Heavenly Soap.
Many Nigerians have expressed their disapproval, accusing the pastor of exploiting people's faith for financial gain.

Reactions trailing Pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin’s miracle water:
iamurbanaira penned: “There is nothing this man have not sold all in the name of God.”
uchesame noted: “By mere looking sef you’ll know that this one God no call am. .”
Diplomatic_1990 opined: “He’s not the first to do this! Sovereign Word Church Ikeja have been selling Miracle Water for Years now and people buy it every Sunday.”
ree_rehanat penned: “God sef dey surprise has the men he dey create dey do wonders
slamhitfactory wrote: “The irony is that if you speak “ill” about this Man in Warri,all the Market Women will Lynch you.”