I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
i listen to this song all the time Reply
| ||||||
THE SONG IS ADDICTIVE! Reply
| ||||||
Cool video for a nice song. I love the fact part of d chorus (feeling the boy) was written because a lot of people couldn't hear it well. My little girl used to sing it as finish the boiled egg.... Reply![]()
| ||||||
The Track is good Reply
| ||||||
thats song is good but only me remains the best Reply
| ||||||
d song is cool Reply![]()
| ||||||
Nice song Reply
| ||||||
Naija...we are alwayz the best. ReplyIf not for our useless Govt....we would have been a world class nation.
| ||||||
wow, i like the song, it is fantastic and lovely Replynigerians re creative and can do more if the chance is there kudos to u guys,more of these
| ||||||
Quote from: pholake on 17-02-2011 10:20 AM Cool video for a nice song. I love the fact part of d chorus (feeling the boy) was written because a lot of people couldn't hear it well. My little girl used to sing it as finish the boiled egg.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, ur little gul?train her well may be she will become gud artist , actress ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: preciouslyme on 17-02-2011 03:26 AM i listen to this song all the time u can say that again
| ||||||
this is my jam rite now!!! Reply
| ||||||
Is ok!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: pholake on 17-02-2011 10:20 AM Cool video for a nice song. I love the fact part of d chorus (feeling the boy) was written because a lot of people couldn't hear it well. My little girl used to sing it as finish the boiled egg.... ![]() i like that "finish the boiled egg" ![]()
| ||||||
Na 2day, video wey i don watch 4 notjustok.com since Jan.... Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: interpo77 on 17-02-2011 08:35 PM Quote from: pholake on 17-02-2011 10:20 AM Cool video for a nice song. I love the fact part of d chorus (feeling the boy) was written because a lot of people couldn't hear it well. My little girl used to sing it as finish the boiled egg.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, ur little gul?train her well may be she will become gud artist , actress![]() Well........so help me GOD!
| ||||||
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 18-02-2011 08:40 AM Quote from: pholake on 17-02-2011 10:20 AM Cool video for a nice song. I love the fact part of d chorus (feeling the boy) was written because a lot of people couldn't hear it well. My little girl used to sing it as finish the boiled egg.... ![]() i like that "finish the boiled egg" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
GOOD SONG , GREAT VIDEO Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)