Quote from: donuche on 18-02-2011 11:06 PM i think he lived above his income or he did not invest well. hehe can't stop laughing after reading this story..This ain't true ![]()
There is nothing comparable to being educated. Reply
Quote from: chrisale on 21-02-2011 03:39 PM whenever i see babayaro i see mikel. i pray mikel shouldnt suffer babayaro's fate. what a nonsense you are saying so
He obviously lived above his income.A lesson 4 upcoming sports stars. Reply
Quote from: chrisale on 21-02-2011 03:39 PM whenever i see babayaro i see mikel. i pray mikel shouldnt suffer babayaro's fate. close that ur mouth,if u don't have a reasonable to talk,......... nonsense boy
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2011 08:12 PM Quote from: chrisale on 21-02-2011 03:39 PM whenever i see babayaro i see mikel. i pray mikel shouldnt suffer babayaro's fate. what a nonsense you are saying so don't mind that stupid boy......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we all love celestine , he always makes us happy during his day , GOD will surely comes to his aid soonest
where were him when i needed help Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I PRAY GOD SEE HIM THROUGH, ANY BODY CAN GO DOWN SO PEOPLE SHOULD NOT TALK ANY HOW . Reply
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 11:12 PM where were him when i needed help ![]() ![]() ![]() you never riped thats why him never notice you
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
A perfect way to run away from creditors... Reply
i heared u poster.... Reply
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 11:12 PM where were him when i needed help omg! in the blues i guess lol ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 08:06 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 11:12 PM where were him when i needed help ![]() ![]() ![]() you never riped thats why him never notice you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Well, it is not only Celestine Babayaro that have went bankrupt after swimming in riches and wealth. Even multinational corporations of international repute repute went bankrupt. Although, he might have contributed to his bankruptcy but something unknown to many might be the major cause of his sudden rich to rag. What most of us don't know is that life is larger than us and greater than our knowledge and larger and above our comprehension and understanding. That is why I believe in the saying that, "when you're at the top of the ladder try to help those at the base so that when you fall those you helped to the top will take you back there." I pray that God should forgive him and replenish him abundantly. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 08:06 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 11:12 PM where were him when i needed help ![]() ![]() ![]() you never riped thats why him never notice you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but you sure say you are riped now now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i need proove so ooo
Babayo's bankrupcy should not be a topic for everybody to put mouth Replyon naija pals, bcos at his present condition, he is still richer than some civil sevant here in nigeria.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)