HARDSHIP: "Tinubu Is Serving His Family And Associates" – Pastor Giwa Laments

Date: 05-09-2024 8:09 pm (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-09-2024 08:09 PM (8 months ago)

The Senior Pastor of Awaiting The Second Coming of Christ Ministry, Adewale Giwa has lamented over the hike in price of petrol.

Speaking on Thursday he stated that President Bola Tinubu wants to use the first two years of his administration to serve his family, friends and associates.

Giwa said Tinubu will use the remaining two years to serve a few Nigerians.

Speaking, the clergyman said the economic situation in Nigeria has never been this bad, with citizens now buying fuel at N1,300 per liter.

The clergyman said Nigerians need God’s divine intervention to come out of the current doldrums.

He recounted how he warned Nigerians that Tinubu’s administration would be worse than the past government of ex-President Muhammadu Buhari.

Giwa said, “Tinubu wants to use two years of his administration to serve his family, friends, and associates while using the remaining two years to serve a few Nigerians.

“I have seen this hardship coming, even before the 2023 presidential election. I warned this nation that the present administration would be worse than his predecessor, Muhammadu Buhari.

“All I can say is that we need God’s mercy to bring us out of the current doldrums. This administration is acting as if Nigeria was under military dictatorship.

“The body language of the president is remorseless; they don’t feel bad at all in anything they do.

“The politicians in power should know that nothing lasts forever. I am pleading with them to have mercy on those who have no other means to survive. We have never experienced this so badly to the extent that we are now buying petroleum at a rate of N1,300 per litre.”

Posted: at 5-09-2024 08:09 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-09-2024 08:16 PM (8 months ago)
u wey badmouth Obi and praised Tinubu to the high heavens?

Posted: at 5-09-2024 08:16 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 5-09-2024 09:24 PM (8 months ago)
Arrant nonsense from a foolish fake prophet who needs to be jailed for mass deception.
Posted: at 5-09-2024 09:24 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 5-09-2024 09:55 PM (8 months ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  5-09-2024 09:24 PM
Arrant nonsense from a foolish fake prophet who needs to be jailed for mass deception.
When he was telling the world that Tinubu was the chosen one you fools were clapping for him.
Posted: at 5-09-2024 09:55 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-09-2024 11:41 PM (8 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin aint u too service your family!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-09-2024 11:41 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

11. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos