why is this ?
Or do men change too?

why is this ? Or do men change too? ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NO COMMENT HERE ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Wolves in sheep clothing! ReplyLive and let live!
Its love that makes them not to see the otherside of their spouses, after marriage you realize it and can bear it, things you guys do dat u term it as fun before marriage triggers once anger after marriage. Reply
Cos ,marriage is the joining of 2 imperfect human being to become one.....It is anther Training school of Life,Which must be endure to Enjoy... Reply![]() http://autocarpolicy.blogspot.com,http://travellerslinkguide.blogspot.com,http://ipodglobal.blogspot.com,http://multipleincometips.blogspot.com,http://affiliatesandblog.blogspot.com
Quote from: sukkytaiwo on 22-02-2011 05:33 PM Cos ,marriage is the joining of 2 imperfect human being to become one.....It is anther Training school of Life,Which must be endure to Enjoy... 9ce one here. ![]()
Marriage is based on the premise that both parties should love each other first, that is before, and after marriage when changes sets in then i will say, there was no love in the beginning, that the marriage was conditional. Both parties were blind folded with infatuation, or simply put, fake love before/after marriage that made the victim not to notice such unconditional love, that the other party married for either money or something else of interest..lol Reply
Quote from: eanu on 22-02-2011 05:51 PM Marriage is based on the premise that both parties should love each other first, that is before, and after marriage when changes sets in then i will say, there was no love in the beginning, that the marriage was conditional. Both parties were blind folded with infatuation, or simply put, fake love before/after marriage that made the victim not to notice such conditional love, that the other party married for either money or something else of interest..lol
ok Reply
Quote from: eanu on 22-02-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: eanu on 22-02-2011 05:51 PM Marriage is based on the premise that both parties should love each other first, that is before, and after marriage when changes sets in then i will say, there was no love in the beginning, that the marriage was conditional. Both parties were blind folded with infatuation, or simply put, fake love before/after marriage that made the victim not to notice such conditional love, that the other party married for either money or something else of interest..lol True....but is there love these days....marriage is just a social thing nowadays.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have this to say: ReplyIts better to be yourself all the time..after all nasty behaviour is not the way forward.
Marry another wife if she dey fumble ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 09:47 AM Marry another wife if she dey fumble Meaning you buys more trouble.
U no sabi ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 09:47 AM Marry another wife if she dey fumble Fry pan to fire... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Una no sabi ReplyMarry anoda wife!!!!....I bet she would take u serious Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 10:10 AM Una no sabi Marry anoda wife!!!!....I bet she would take u serious ![]() ![]() ![]()
No be laffn matter oo ReplyTake jaja of opobo case do xmple Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)