Singer, Timi Dakolo PENS Sweet Note To Wife As She Turns 40

Date: 03-10-2024 2:48 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-10-2024 02:48 PM (7 months ago)

Timi Dakolo’s wife, Busola Dakolo is 40 today

And her man penned sweet note to his woman on her special day.

He wrote;

”Read Caption.

They said if you fall in love with a Writer, you will never die because you would be found in pieces of their art.

so, I wrote this song for you and because you.

To remind you that you are like the perfect.
See as you fine like 10 people . You stubborn and like to win arguments but I like am like that.

Make I no lie, sometimes I still look you and still can’t believe you are mine. Every other thing I want to say dey inside the song.

Oluwabusola @busoladakolo Happy birthday .

This is 40 and you carry graciously.

You can go and brag and tell the whole world your husband made this song on your 40th birthday.

I love you .

#thechorusleader”

VIDEO

Posted: at 3-10-2024 02:48 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Canadian09 at 3-10-2024 03:01 PM (7 months ago)
Canada permanent residency
Posted: at 3-10-2024 03:01 PM (7 months ago) | Newbie