Shallipopi - Free Service Mp3 Download

Date: 11-10-2024 8:27 pm (6 months ago) | Author: Dim millin
- at 11-10-2024 08:27 PM (6 months ago)
Download Shallipopi - Free Service Mp3

Hailing from Benin City, Nigeria, he continues to make waves in the Afrobeats scene with his captivating street-hop sound. The song blends catchy lyrics and a lively rhythm, characteristic of his unique style.

This song is an excellent choice if you want to blend lively music with real emotions from Nigeria.

Watching it online allows you to support this incredible project. You now have in your playlist one of the most beautiful songs you’ve ever heard.

DOWNLOAD MP3 Shallipopi Free Service

Shallipopi Free Service lyrics

[Intro]

Yo, X

They call me Shallipopi

Pluto Presido

Gi- Giddem

[Verse 1]

Day break, everywhere burst

Everywhere stew, money dey rush

Vacation for me and all my blood

As I dey credit, alert dey drop

You can't love me, it's not by force

If not money talk, I'm not involved

Na where them go pay me I dey find

I nor dey find free service

[Chorus]

Free service or high service

Benin boy, I can show you magic

Ladies them they call me daddy

I'm liking it when you shake that thing

Ladies them call me daddy

That thing, that fat thing wey dey scatter my brain

Permit me, make I touch e dey scatter my brain

Let me put my thing inside your thing so you can confirm evain dey

But the only way wey nor fit show map

Shey you know say na Pluto ways

[Verse 2]

New school Michael Jackson

Dem call me Shalli, if you asking

Look at me soft, I'm looking fancy

Baby put it on me, do it nasty

Dorobucci like Don Jazzy

I dey vacation for Miami

No go dey try cross my lane

Make we no get misunderstanding

Na payday, everyday say na payday

No go think say na play play

Me dey go, me I dey dey, on my way way

Na payday, everyday say na payday

No go think say na play play

We dey go, me I dey dey, on my way way

[Chorus]

Ladies them they call me daddy

Ladies them call me daddy

That thing, that fat thing wey dey scatter my brain

Permit me, make I touch e dey scatter my brain

Let me put my thing inside your thing so you can confirm evain dey

But the only way wey nor fit show map

Shey you know say na Pluto ways

Confirm

Yo, X

Giddem

Posted: at 11-10-2024 08:27 PM (6 months ago) | Upcoming

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos