Moment Female Pastor Curses Congregation For Refusing To Contribute To Her Birthday

Date: 26-11-2024 12:51 pm (5 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-11-2024 12:51 PM (5 months ago)

There is a trending video of a female Pastor who cursed the congregation for not contributing money towards celebrating her Birthday.

In her words;
"You, you, you, you have the wisdom of the World...Even my birthday, some of you refused to contribute, May God punish you because you're wicked, unless you don't have.
When I stand here, I preach, some of you come to my office, you disturb me with prayers and everything, give money for us to celebrate Pastor Cecelia, it's not like i am coming to eat the money, it's for the food you're coming to eat yourself .....

Some of you kept nothing but you ate like a pig and do take away

I'll say it, if you're angry, change because if it was you and they come to me, I would give freely because you're member and so I would look after you but when it comes to your Pastors, you don't want to know because you're selfish, you're only thinking about yourself, that is the wisdom of the World

Somebody that has the wisdom of God would be there for one another

When you don't have, I give you, when I know you're shorting, I give you from the little I have because am sure I'm a Kingdom citizen, because it's when I was hungry, Did you feed me? You're sitting here and you cannot pay something towards your Pastor's celebration or your Pastor's whatever
Why are you here? You're a Devil
And this is why Pastors are bitter minus me because I'm not relying on nobody's money
90% of it was paid for by my husband
I said to the girls, there are some people, when it comes to me, please don't ask them for anything, do not ask them to contribute anything for me cause if I know I would take it and give it back to you because I know it's not coming from your good heart and it's not about £1000 or £100
One little gift like a voucher that Charlet gave me,I went and bought two blazers, it's not about the money, it's about your heart".

Posted: at 26-11-2024 12:51 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 26-11-2024 02:45 PM (5 months ago)
Old news. This was from about 8 years ago.
Posted: at 26-11-2024 02:45 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-11-2024 06:15 PM (5 months ago)
wahala no dey finish

Posted: at 26-11-2024 06:15 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 27-11-2024 05:53 AM (5 months ago)
BELATED STORY. THIS STORY SENIOR MY DAUGHTER  Grin
Posted: at 27-11-2024 05:53 AM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

11. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos