Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

Date: 03-12-2024 6:11 am (1 month ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-12-2024 06:11 AM (1 month ago)

Phoebe has taken to social media to vehemently deny the authenticity of a leaked s3x tape circulating online

According to Phoebe, the person in the video bears a resemblance to her, but it is not her.

Phoebe expressed her frustration and anger towards those who have been trolling her with the video for over a year. She stated that she has repeatedly denied the video’s authenticity, but the rumors persist.

In a passionate post on X, Phoebe wrote: “I’m saying this with my full chest… I hate everybody at this point, and I hope you are not in a position that you can’t defend yourself. For the past 1 year, I’ve been trolled with this video. I’ve told you guys countless times that this isn’t me. God will judge you all.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-kO_B7Q_uE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-kO_B7Q_uE</a>

Posted: at 3-12-2024 06:11 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2024 06:53 AM (1 month ago)
Where's the video?

Posted: at 3-12-2024 06:53 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-12-2024 06:54 AM (1 month ago)
Who is that one again, una go just dey make useless people to be relevant, abeg next please, that hopeless and spoilt brat, I phyukin hate her Angry
Posted: at 3-12-2024 06:54 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-12-2024 06:57 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-12-2024 06:53 AM
Where's the video?
There's no video of her, and the picture is not even she , but because who ever is on that video looks so much like her, so she hired a private blogger to post it so people can be talking about her so she can be more popular, guy these people are doing anything to chase clout
Posted: at 3-12-2024 06:57 AM (1 month ago) | Hero