they enjoy internet dating which will land them into mess. the most annoying thing here is after all the rubbish, they will come back to the same woman they rejected to claim they have erred & seek for forgiveness.
i feel like tearing them apart whenever i come across such men!
i pity those that fall prey cos they deserve to be treated as defaulters.
mtchew!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
the enjoy internet dating which will land them into mess. the most annoying thing here is after all the rubbish, they will come back to the same woman they rejected to claim they have erred & seek for forgiveness.
mtchew!!!
huh? are u here to ask a question or to pour out ur uncontrolled emotion hmmm.no comment then.
they enjoy internet dating which will land them into mess. the most annoying thing here is after all the rubbish, they will come back to the same woman they rejected to claim they have erred & seek for forgiveness.
mtchew!!!
Hehehehe, make una come see Vex oooo
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero