Pls pals, what should I do
Quote from: abelee on 20-11-2008 12:53 PM Im into a relationship rite now in which the girl wants me to get married to her now because she is scared that by my going abroad now would jeopardise our relationship of 6 solid years. Though I love this girl dearly, I dont want to be tied down now so as not to dissapoint anybody but the girl doesnt want to take no for an answer not minding the fact that we are both still young at 24. Pls pals, what should I do Pack your bags and go make somethin of urself.. Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
so u know leave anything for d girl? Reply
hummm Reply
Quote from: mazi on 21-11-2008 02:38 PM so u know leave anything for d girl? nah..I cant stand enemy of progress... ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
U wan leave the girl like that??? haba! ReplyIf you engage her now, you must surely come back for her even if you travel abroad... Buht not to disappoint anybodi like u said... take her along wid u........hehehehe KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 21-11-2008 03:14 PM U wan leave the girl like that??? haba! If you engage her now, you must surely come back for her even if you travel abroad... Buht not to disappoint anybodi like u said... take her along wid u........hehehehe is dat wot u did? ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 21-11-2008 03:17 PM Quote from: keveen on 21-11-2008 03:14 PM U wan leave the girl like that??? haba! If you engage her now, you must surely come back for her even if you travel abroad... Buht not to disappoint anybodi like u said... take her along wid u........hehehehe is dat wot u did? ![]() i didn't do anytin... u said tat? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
ok o ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 21-11-2008 03:41 PM ![]() breda? ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
ur decision presently is cool, but do u mind explainin the kind of gurl u're talkin abt cos the pix i see here is feminine.....abi u be lesb... Reply![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 21-11-2008 04:52 PM ur decision presently is cool, but do u mind explainin the kind of gurl u're talkin abt cos the pix i see here is feminine.....abi u be lesb... ![]() lolz ![]() ![]()
whats funny? Reply
wat is not funny? Replyfrom wat the writer wrote its obvious he is a guy!!! ![]() ![]()
but its obvious too that the picture there is a lady's, we never can tell afterall, nigerians are practicin les...too Reply
true talk Replymaybe he is a she u cant know dese days ![]() ![]()