Why do Nigerians always jet off abroad to deliver babies? (Page 6)

Date: 10-03-2011 5:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- kebella at 11-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 11-03-2011 10:56 PM
born no be burn pls
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 11-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
correction taken

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 12-03-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 07:42 PM
Simply for citizenship sake. No more no less. So if you too have the money go ahead and prepare a good life and prosperity for your children. Dual citizenship is oder of the day.....My family has got it.

It's no longer as simple as that anymore. The trend in the UK and other EU countries is that if you are not a citizen, and you deliver here, that child does not have automatic citizenship. He can in fact be deported with you if you run foul of immigration law. The child may qualify after about 7 years residence.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 12-03-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-03-2011 06:43 PM
this gurl admin don they pick on ur post........thumb up ............

why not ask nigerian they wil no better Cool
lol @kebella
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samueljoo at 12-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk you writer, by asking that you are a big time fool sorry for that
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 12-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk you writer, by asking that you are a big time fool sorry for that  Grin  Roll Eyes  :'(  Kiss  Embarrassed  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 12-03-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
ITS EITHER WAY ROUND................SOME FEEL THAT THE MEDICAL FACILITIES IN THE COUNTRY IS NOT UP TO DATE INCASE OF AN EMERGENCY.........AS A LOT HAVE BAD EXPERIENCES BEFORE..............SOME DO IT TO GET DUAL CITIZENSHIP FOR THEIR CHILDREN
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- satino at 12-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Because they want to secure the future of their children
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ThRiLL at 12-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 12-03-2011 12:37 AM
Simply for citizenship sake. No more no less. So if you too have the money go ahead and prepare a good life and prosperity for your children. Dual citizenship is oder of the day.....My family has got it.

It's no longer as simple as that anymore. The trend in the UK and other EU countries is that if you are not a citizen, and you deliver here, that child does not have automatic citizenship. He can in fact be deported with you if you run foul of immigration law. The child may qualify after about 7 years residence.

In U.S if you have a child the child is automatically a citizen even if the mother isn't. And if the mother is a Citizen the child automatically becomes one if they are under 17.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 12-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 12-03-2011 12:37 AM

it depends....maybe you are speaking according to the area you reside.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetritatony at 12-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
who no want be american by birth
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 12-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
The Nigerians passports are view as a criminal passports.Have you ever use fresh Nigerian passport with first UK or USA visa in it?You will regret of your(NATIONALITY)Nigerian passport,the screening at any Airport,the irrelevant questions from their immigration officers...BOY O BOY..the fact remain that, the foreign passport (USA,FRANCE AND BRITISH PASSPORTS) have a command in any Airport around the World.So brother, if you have any opportunities in becoming France,British or USA citizens ,you better do it and your Generations will be free of poverty,Visa problems,there will be free movement
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 12-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-03-2011 01:46 PM
There is no reason for all Nigerians to go abroad and born baby there,

the new generation is suppose to learn more and see tins betta,, so dat changes can be made.....

--> i just like d video Smiley

how could that be possible?..have you seen any country in the world where all it citizen went to abroad to have their babies? at least every individual want a better life for their kids....so anybody that has the possibility to give his/her children better life,shouldn't hesitate to do..cuz they're the future of Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 12-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Citizenship in France or UK is very good.Many people are approaching me for Marriage because of my UK citizenship,eve for Money (8,000POUNDS). 
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PrinceTAllanah at 12-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
No body will like to share responsibility for an unstable and failed State like Nigeria when it finally crumbled.

Good and decent atmosphares,good up-bringing for a true and family value is another factor.

In a country like Nigeria,where the women are every where looking for money on naked offer is not a decent country and enviroment to raise a proper child.

Prostitution rate among Nigerian women is ninty percent,the highest in the World,where Nigeria women will give their services to any bidder because of money is not  good influenc for raisng a decent child.

Agian,health care,healthy and safe enviroment in civilized English speaking countries like the US and the UK is the best alternative.

Surprisingly,majority of Nigerians who travels to the UK and US to give birth are not the rich types,who go there to deliver,but prefers Nigeria where they are respected for the money they stole,which they will not be free to show off in the UK and US,and nobody respects them over here in the US or the UK
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 12-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 11-03-2011 10:56 PM
born no be burn pls
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni, i go break this ur big head self why u dey laf na Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 10-03-2011 05:52 PM
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for their kids? feel free to drop ur comments and what u think about it. Huh? Huh?
\

NO DEY POST SOME THING LIKE THIS COME HERE AGAIN. NO FORGET SAY OTHERS DEY HERE TOO.

DUMB POST Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 12-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
na so we dey see am oooooo
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
stupidity...makes them go abroad for deliverance of a child!!! I use to wonder wats d differnce givin' birth abroad nd home?Huh?? foolishness of the highest order
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office