Evander Holyfieldo or Mike Tyson.

both na
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:06 PM Have you ever noticed how women problems start with men? MEN-opause, MEN-stral pain,MEN-tal illness, Guy-necologist, HIS-terectomy the list is endless.............. ![]() Evander Holyfieldo or Mike Tyson. ![]() both na
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() They get us confused... have you ever think why we ( MEN ) are always trying to go in between their legs always ? even to the extent Men lick that place trying to find their way back to the old root ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope ur licence never expire o.......................
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-03-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:06 PM Have you ever noticed how women problems start with men? MEN-opause, MEN-stral pain,MEN-tal illness, Guy-necologist, HIS-terectomy the list is endless.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Amen!
Quote from: xter on 11-03-2011 04:12 PM Folake......xcuse me, who is violetvera pls? Ref: SOME TIPS ABOUT YOU - Part 1 and II
Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() They get us confused... have you ever think why we ( MEN ) are always trying to go in between their legs always ? even to the extent Men lick that place trying to find their way back to the old root ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope ur licence never expire o....................... ok, when e don expire, come see me for immediate renewal, ok?
make i passssssssssss ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmmmmm, make una no start wetin una no go finish oooooooooooo. Reply
Hmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: xter on 11-03-2011 03:51 PM Never knew rocks could make noise like dis last warning....watch ur tongue or I'll call violetvera to ............................ hehehehehehhee Violet come ooooo abeg, make she never come, forgive him, he don apologize and promise NEVER 2 disrespect women again............... ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:06 PM Have you ever noticed how women problems start with men? MEN-opause, MEN-stral pain,MEN-tal illness, Guy-necologist, HIS-terectomy the list is endless.............. ![]() Evander Holyfield or Mike Tyson. ![]() both na No be small thing oooooo, Abeg no spoil my weekend if dem comot my teeth dat means no Isiewu dis weekend. na beg i dey oooo
reading ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Na wa ooooo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-03-2011 04:20 PM hmmmmmm, make una no start wetin una no go finish oooooooooooo. no worry my true pal......as we don start, we must finish
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-03-2011 04:20 PM hmmmmmm, make una no start wetin una no go finish oooooooooooo. meaning?
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:29 PM Believe it or not, Woman has Man in it. Mrs has Mr in it. Female has Male in it. Madam has Adam in it. No wonder men always want 2 be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!Why?BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME!!Ever noticed how all women's problems start with MEN? MENtal stress,MENstrual cramps, MENtalbreakdown,MENopause............................. hmm i see you creating virtual out of reality..you really know the truth..on the contrary is the answer,Men problems start from woman since day one of human existence.EVE!!! remember the origin of creation Women was form from MAN papa ADAM.Eve force Adam chop? The man sef na wa........... deceit? but it was the serpent that deceived them na, no be Eve start d thing o......Adam sef And the gender of the serpent self na MALE.......... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: xter on 11-03-2011 04:24 PM Na wa ooooo xter my dear, wetin dey happen for ur side? i miss u die. lol
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 04:06 PM Have you ever noticed how women problems start with men? MEN-opause, MEN-stral pain,MEN-tal illness, Guy-necologist, HIS-terectomy the list is endless.............. ![]() Evander Holyfield or Mike Tyson. ![]() both na No be small thing oooooo, Abeg no spoil my weekend if dem comot my teeth dat means no Isiewu dis weekend. na beg i dey oooo u dey take style beg abi? ok, u're 4given.....go and sin no more..........and enjoy ur isi-ewu but make sure say no be dog dem take prepare am o, e fit be somebody's husband o.......... ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 03:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() They get us confused... have you ever think why we ( MEN ) are always trying to go in between their legs always ? even to the extent Men lick that place trying to find their way back to the old root ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope ur licence never expire o....................... ok, when e don expire, come see me for immediate renewal, ok? ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:29 PM Believe it or not, Woman has Man in it. Mrs has Mr in it. Female has Male in it. Madam has Adam in it. No wonder men always want 2 be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!Why?BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME!!Ever noticed how all women's problems start with MEN? MENtal stress,MENstrual cramps, MENtalbreakdown,MENopause............................. hmm i see you creating virtual out of reality..you really know the truth..on the contrary is the answer,Men problems start from woman since day one of human existence.EVE!!! remember the origin of creation Women was form from MAN papa ADAM.Eve force Adam chop? The man sef na wa........... deceit? but it was the serpent that deceived them na, no be Eve start d thing o......Adam sef And the gender of the serpent self na MALE.......... ![]() ![]() yes na.....SATAN sef na male................. ![]() ![]() ![]()
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos