y is the world cruel

Date: 21-11-2008 2:06 pm (16 years ago) | Author: semiu adegbuji
- at 21-11-2008 02:06 PM (16 years ago)
http://[b][b]updated version [/b] [/b] [i][glow=red,2,300][/glow][/i]

a girl is madly in love or lust with me, and she had won every member of my household but i told the girl that i prefer being a friend than her husband, but the funny thing is that i love her sister instead. i asked her my girlfriend to go to bed with me to scare her off but she accepted. i didn't do it  and i equally told her that i like her sista and she told me that as long as am close to her it does not matter whetin una think say the girl dey find. me i think say na wahala ,cos if i unleash the dragon she fit kill her sista for taking her love from her.

Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 21-11-2008 02:31 PM (16 years ago)
confused.com
leave d world out of it.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 21-11-2008 03:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-11-2008 02:31 PM
confused.com
leave d world out of it.

abi o..

Posted: at 21-11-2008 03:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 21-11-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago)
Badt guy...

But there is no relationship between your topic and the content of post... aaaaaaah!

Posted: at 21-11-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac