Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 5)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 59
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
@ilove..think of suthing presentable...sumthing u think your mother in-law will love...ask your woman to help you select..she know her mama taste.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:04 AM
@ilove..think of suthing presentable...sumthing u think your mother in-law will love...ask your woman to help you select..she know her mama taste.
hmmmmm thinking,ok, i'll inform her to  help me select but minus one thing oooo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:00 AM

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
and which is?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 21-03-2011 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
@poster.na wa ooo.you no dey tire self.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
lol@okie poster to the blame on me..its my fault...i am sorry in her behalf..i am so sorry take heart okie.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:13 AM
lol@okie poster to the blame on me..its my fault...i am sorry on her behalf..i am so sorry take heart okie.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
lol@okie poster to the blame on me..its my fault...i am sorry on her behalf..i am so sorry take heart okie.
why you con do mayguard for your friend naah? Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 12:17 AM
lol@okie poster put the blame on me..its my fault...i am sorry on her behalf..i am so sorry take heart okie.
why you con do mayguard for your friend naah? Grin Grin
who be mind friend?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
who be mine friend?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:19 AM
who be mine friend?
that yellow paw-paw for your front.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago)

HOPEA23, believe me sincerely, am not referring to one single gurl. Not talking about a gf at all-am saying what i have seen, witnessed, read, heard of......

Cant put the blame on you dear. We were never created like this dear. Cant you see the rate of divorce in this present age? The whole idea is that we need to change our ways. So many guys and ladies saying they cant find a partner-but guys and gurls are everywhere. We need to change and focus on what is important. We shouldnt allow material things, love of money, to take over our affairs. Can you believe one lady recently said she wasnt going to marry the man she got engaged to? Why? cos she fell in love with another man after engagement. what sort of life is that?

Advocating for a change!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
@tire..u only blaming women....as if it only women who are causing this heartbreaking and whatever...men we know ahead of this break up of a thing,,concerning about the lady,,,what are the reasons she is dumping the man she is about to marry for another man for,did u ask her?

if u know that the relationship is not gonna walk out the best thing is to walkout of it...instead of trying to make it walk out...if there is sumone else..who your heart beat for why wasting your time with wha is not gonna happen?

@troll..am not her guard...okie...why u dey ask about her self?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 12:23 AM

HOPEA23, believe me sincerely, am not referring to one single gurl. Not talking about a gf at all-am saying what i have seen, witnessed, read, heard of......

Cant put the blame on you dear. We were never created like this dear. Cant you see the rate of divorce in this present age? The whole idea is that we need to change our ways. So many guys and ladies saying they cant find a partner-but guys and gurls are everywhere. We need to change and focus on what is important. We shouldnt allow material things, love of money, to take over our affairs. Can you believe one lady recently said she wasnt going to marry the man she got engaged to? Why? cos she fell in love with another man after engagement. what sort of life is that?

Advocating for a change!
mr advocating for change,dont u know that u'll find money on the floor quicker than finding a virtuos woman,as bible talk who can find a virtuos woman? sorry to hear that u keep falling in the hands of wrong women...as quoted in one of my post i said ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME PICK ONE.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-03-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
Passing and walking fast, Lol....

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:30 AM
@tire..u only blaming women....as if it only women who are causing this heartbreaking and whatever...men we know ahead of this break up of a thing,,concerning about the lady,,,what are the reasons she is dumping the man she is about to marry for another man for,did u ask her?

if u know that the relationship is not gonna walk out the best thing is to walkout of it...instead of trying to make it walk out...if there is sumone else..who your heart beat for why wasting your time with wha is not gonna happen?

Hope, you mean she should walk out of her engagement? she never knew it wont work out before she got engaged? In my last comment, you would realize i said and i quote "we must change" not referring to a particular gender specifically
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 12:37 AM

Hope, you mean she should walk out of her engagement? she never knew it wont work out before she got engaged? In my last comment, you would realize i said and i quote "we must change" not referring to a particular gender specifically
nope i am not saying...i ask you if u 'd ask her the reasons why?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 12:32 AM

Advocating for a change!
mr advocating for change,dont u know that u'll find money on the floor quicker than finding a virtuos woman,as bible talk who can find a virtuos woman? sorry to hear that u keep falling in the hands of wrong women...as quoted in one of my post i said ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME PICK ONE.

Thanks Trolling. Me not even falling into the hands of wrong women. I know them so i wont be deceived. It has just been on my mind for a while now that is why i posted it today having seen, witnessed, heard and read of what is in vogue.

thanks man!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 12:37 AM

nope i am not saying...i ask you if u 'd ask her the reasons why?

She just felt the new man is better-hope you know decison making is very hard for some people
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 21-03-2011 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 12:32 AM

Advocating for a change!

Thanks Trolling. Me not even falling into the hands of wrong women. I know them so i wont be deceived. It has just been on my mind for a while now that is why i posted it today having seen, witnessed, heard and read of what is in vogue.

thanks man!
anytime.u should know its in their DNA
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 59