Miss Akwa Ibom Beauty Queen Dies Under Strange SHOCKING Situations (Page 7)

Date: 22-03-2011 1:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- alafiaboy1 at 23-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
what a  beauty, Rest in peace dear.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dozb at 23-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
badbelle throway throway,wuluwulu throway throway,i for finish d song but my voice don dey lose im server.RIP.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 23-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
is this for real?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 23-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jesseswaggs at 23-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
she was truly astonishing
Posted: at 23-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelugboh at 23-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Pretty R I P

Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- john2011_4life at 23-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
something is not clear, what was responsible for the death? someone should telllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaffgy at 23-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
its a pity!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
she is alive now
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 10lashes at 23-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
oo boy d babe fine!!!!!!!!!!! may her soul rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
you no dey very well ? she bounched back now
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 24-03-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 23-03-2011 12:54 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-03-2011 12:08 AM
Disobedience bring forth early death. Whenever times messages comes to us instructing us to stay away from things. Instead of listening we tell the persons that they are not "GOD" and how they are bad mind. Not understanding that it is the same "GOD" talking to us through His Son who then uses willing vessels. God not sending to us another Jesus Christ to walk this world. NO. He uses our parents, friends and even those who we called "Enemies" to tell us to walk on the right but we refuse to listen. This is what happen to this lady. Her disobedience cause her early death. The Spirit of Christ lives in OBEDIENT people and He uses persons who have LOVE inside of their hearts to speak to His Father's creation whether they are baptised yes/no. Let us stop looking at people and look at the "MESSAGE" that is being said. Jesus let us to know that the WORDS He give to us is LIFE. John 6:63 Obedience is what give us the good of the land. Isa 1:19

By your calculation  why are millions of other obedient children, teenagers and grown-ups not dead? The world should have been completely emptyof humans by now because no one can claim not have disobeyed his or her parents at one point or another. Besides, does this your gospel extend to non-christians?

You see the question that you ask? I spoke about DISOBEDIENCE and not OBEDIENCE. Every Child are told in Eph 6 to Obey their Parents. The World was given to Jesus Christ John 3:16 so Matt-Revelations is given to the World and not only Christians/born Again. lol Why not go and fathom the mind of God. I don't have that audacity. But the thing whenever time the TRUTH is being discussed someone has to come and oppose it. Disobedience brings forth a CURSE. Don't ever forget that the WAGES OF SINS IS DEATH. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 24-03-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-03-2011 12:03 PM
Disobedience bring forth early death. Whenever times messages comes to us instructing us to stay away from things. Instead of listening we tell the persons that they are not "GOD" and how they are bad mind. Not understanding that it is the same "GOD" talking to us through His Son who then uses willing vessels. God not sending to us another Jesus Christ to walk this world. NO. He uses our parents, friends and even those who we called "Enemies" to tell us to walk on the right but we refuse to listen. This is what happen to this lady. Her disobedience cause her early death. The Spirit of Christ lives in OBEDIENT people and He uses persons who have LOVE inside of their hearts to speak to His Father's creation whether they are baptised yes/no. Let us stop looking at people and look at the "MESSAGE" that is being said. Jesus let us to know that the WORDS He give to us is LIFE. John 6:63 Obedience is what give us the good of the land. Isa 1:19

how can u talk like dis about the dead ? dis is not biblical to incompassionate, so even babies dat die in the womb it is dier disobedience or d mothers dat die in labour its is dier , or a young thta goes to the forest to get something for her parents to sell so they can eat and is been swallowed up by a python or bitten by a snake is it disobedience? pls try to b hiuman considerate even jesus was not like dis ? he said will preach in my name but i will say to them get behind me ye workers of iniquity? be sure of wht u preach b sure who ur master is, if it is the devil or GOD u have to b very sure

Let I ask you a question Can the DEAD give PRAISE and WORSHIP to the Lord? Is the True and Living God Jehovah the God of the DEAD? No He told Moses that I am the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac and the God of Jacob. You see He spoke in the Living and not the dead. I show COMPASSION to the Living and not the DEAD. I teach persons how to avoid the DEAD road that belongs to SATAN. SATAN is who control DEATH yes SIN and SIN belongs to him. Anytime HUMAN BEINGS inside of this world understand who SATAN is what he holds then they will understand that it is better to be OBEDIENT and ALIVE than DEAD. There is no repentance in the Grave. Our Heavenly Father in Isaiah 65 says there will be no more INFANT OF DAYS. So you see who is the one taking life. It is not God Almighty because He told us in Ezekiel that a dead man means nothing to Him. Go and read your bible and walk obedience to Jesus Christ your Mighty God so that your life can reach 100yrs Isaiah 65 in Good Wealth which will enable you to enter in the New Bride with the Almighty God and the Lamb. Rev 21. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pinkieberry at 24-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE MFON.:'(
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
crying baby
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 24-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 24-03-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-03-2011 12:03 PM

how can u talk like dis about the dead ? dis is not biblical to incompassionate, so even babies dat die in the womb it is dier disobedience or d mothers dat die in labour its is dier , or a young thta goes to the forest to get something for her parents to sell so they can eat and is been swallowed up by a python or bitten by a snake is it disobedience? pls try to b hiuman considerate even jesus was not like dis ? he said will preach in my name but i will say to them get behind me ye workers of iniquity? be sure of wht u preach b sure who ur master is, if it is the devil or GOD u have to b very sure

Let I ask you a question Can the DEAD give PRAISE and WORSHIP to the Lord? Is the True and Living God Jehovah the God of the DEAD? No He told Moses that I am the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac and the God of Jacob. You see He spoke in the Living and not the dead. I show COMPASSION to the Living and not the DEAD. I teach persons how to avoid the DEAD road that belongs to SATAN. SATAN is who control DEATH yes SIN and SIN belongs to him. Anytime HUMAN BEINGS inside of this world understand who SATAN is what he holds then they will understand that it is better to be OBEDIENT and ALIVE than DEAD. There is no repentance in the Grave. Our Heavenly Father in Isaiah 65 says there will be no more INFANT OF DAYS. So you see who is the one taking life. It is not God Almighty because He told us in Ezekiel that a dead man means nothing to Him. Go and read your bible and walk obedience to Jesus Christ your Mighty God so that your life can reach 100yrs Isaiah 65 in Good Wealth which will enable you to enter in the New Bride with the Almighty God and the Lamb. Rev 21. Hugs and blessings

nawa ooo so you will not also die , u mean you will live forever its not fair ooh talkin of someone dat is dead like that ooh, just do as you please but i know its not of GOD to be in-compassionate cos jesus said do unto others what u wish others to do to you, and judge not that ye may not be judged , just do what pleases you
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayusbaba at 24-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
What a wicked world!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
she is alive anyway
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Reallass at 24-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
ok rip
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcmer at 24-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED WORLD,PEOPLE WHO DNT LIKE GOOD THINGS,THEIR MINDS ARE FULL WITH WICKEDNESS,ENVY ETC.MAY GOD REWARD THEM AND HAVE MERCY ON THEM,RIP,MY IMA KA DIOOOOOO,YAK ABASI ABA YE AFO.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

8. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)