This is to notify all spreading fake news all over the internet that the reigning queen, miss alda emaeyk nkanga is not dead! the death been anounced is that of her runner up and i will advice those spreading this rumor to please check and confirm the name of the reigning queen before spreading fake news..it's the computer age people, a few calls or minutes on internet will give you answers,if you know what i mean...if you are still confused,check my profile pix.. [/b]
ah ah........its all over naija's news paper. Reply
Na wa for naija media ooo....anyway, poster thanks for the correction.... ReplyRIP to the runner-up
Good relief, and a sad loss to the runner-up Reply
10ks 4 the correction.naija i hail oh,una sabi carry fake gist no bi news again.RIP,runner up Reply
thanks for the correction Reply
NO B SMALL THING, FAKE NEWS ALL OVER NAIJA I HAIL UNA Reply
Quote from: pholake on 23-03-2011 09:38 AM Na wa for naija media ooo....anyway, poster thanks for the correction.... RIP to the runner-up just like that ![]()
thank God i ment her last week, would have lost her. Reply
thanx God she resurrect!!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
RIP -Runner up ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 09:34 PM thanx God she resurrect!!! she never die in the first instance ------- ok ?
who am l going to believe now, u or the other reporter. anyway ur is good news and the other is bad one. l chose the good one and leave the bad one. ADVICE TO ANY POSTER OF FAKE INFO. I AM COMING FOR TO PICK U ALL. BEWARE Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 09:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 09:34 PM thanx God she resurrect!!! she never die in the first instance ------- ok ? i hear my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kab , kab , kabello Reply
abeg yu dey provoke me jare Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Thank God she is alive. may d soul of d runner-up RIP. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 09:34 PM thanx God she resurrect!!! funny yhu..............didn,t u read d post initially? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 09:34 PM thanx God she resurrect!!! She Christ?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)