probably ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
maybe ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
should be Reply
Tattoss is not bad at all okies because in the age days of our grandfather it like a sign in which they use to identify themsleves but guys and girls of nowadays are crazy about tatoos Reply
yea ryt, yeah ryt... u just pop it lyk is thuggin'... i got tat! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: gen2esther on 28-11-2008 12:14 AM should be still probably If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: gen2esther on 27-11-2008 11:22 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-11-2008 08:19 PM U get too, Make u show me oo don't have one, so there,s nothing to see Ok, Lemme show u where to Put one WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
chei!!!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u no dey tire? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 28-11-2008 03:11 AM u no dey tire? me i don't know for kennee oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kennee everywhere kennee Reply
l tire 4 dem ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2008 01:40 AM l tire 4 dem ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2008 01:40 AM l tire 4 dem ooo So u dey tire??
the truth is that i love the look of a very good and clean and fitted tatoo, it interest me to have one but still i dont want to due to the knowledge of the people around and the society, beleive that its iressponsible and really not right.....you know black man with black sense, they ave refused to grow up Reply
Quote from: NeutralGuy on 30-11-2008 09:17 PM the truth is that i love the look of a very good and clean and fitted tatoo, it interest me to have one but still i dont want to due to the knowledge of the people around and the society, beleive that its iressponsible and really not right.....you know black man with black sense, they ave refused to grow up True talk, but u really can't blame them bcos tattoos are known to be worn by cultist and other rowdy people but now people are beginning to appreciate it's artistic part.
Quote from: gen2esther on 30-11-2008 08:51 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2008 01:40 AM l tire 4 dem ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: akjasper on 30-11-2008 09:08 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2008 01:40 AM l tire 4 dem ooo So u dey tire?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)