Quote from: superdiva on 25-03-2011 11:31 PM guy for your mind oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehe ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Get a life boy... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Interview ReplyPoster- tell ua why yu think yu will make a gud hubby? What is yur ideal woman like n what steps have yu taken to ensure that yu r rite for her? How do yu plan on taking care of yur family. And final question- what do yu expect from yur wife? Oh n dont worry....If yu r successful, yu shud hear bk from sum ladies soon. Else its hasta lavista baby
HAHAHHAH FUNNY COMMENT Reply
It depends on wot u want Reply![]() ![]()
IN FACT I DONT KNOW
get me on facebook [email protected]. on 08030621003. i can be wife to you then you take me to yourself. i just tire of lesbian, me need dick now Reply
PUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Reply
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:55 PM Need a wife here? Not advisable man...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why ??
must you guys yab, Replymost of you guys prefare 1 chance, HIV dey o! am surprise abt you ladies too, or are you all pretending? yeah! maybe pretending. or maybe you want 1 chance too
Ha ha ha.. i actually like this post. It's so in-your-face. well, maybe you can. Most of the girls are shy though. Good luck. Reply
shy? Reply![]()
una dey sell wife here?? tell me oo i go bring customers Reply
Quote from: chinsss on 25-03-2011 05:49 PM can i get a wife here? guys tell me. yes u can! ![]()
I don't think so poster, bcos NP is not a market where women are sold..... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-03-2011 07:58 AM It depends on wot u want are u searching for one? ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 03:47 AM Interview do you want to apply? Poster- tell ua why yu think yu will make a gud hubby? What is yur ideal woman like n what steps have yu taken to ensure that yu r rite for her? How do yu plan on taking care of yur family. And final question- what do yu expect from yur wife? Oh n dont worry....If yu r successful, yu shud hear bk from sum ladies soon. Else its hasta lavista baby ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 03:47 AM Interview do you want to apply? Poster- tell ua why yu think yu will make a gud hubby? What is yur ideal woman like n what steps have yu taken to ensure that yu r rite for her? How do yu plan on taking care of yur family. And final question- what do yu expect from yur wife? Oh n dont worry....If yu r successful, yu shud hear bk from sum ladies soon. Else its hasta lavista baby ![]() ![]() She's just Making the Process Orderly and Organized na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos