HELP,MY SISTER'S HUSBAND WONT LET ME REST (Page 10)

Date: 25-03-2011 10:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Helen morgan
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- ijaolaolatunji at 30-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
This D Girl must be stupid for the word... If i catch you, i swear i will beat you die....  Why do you allow him to SEX you at the first time and you know that he is dating your sister... Mad girl
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ijaolaolatunji at 30-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
First This girl must be mad for accepting your sister husband to SEX you several time....  If i catch you, i swear, i will beat the hell out of you because you must be insane after you know that this stupid man has been engaged with your sister... this is full of nonsense...

I WILL ADVISE YOU TO TELL YOU SISTER EVERYTHING AND PLAN HOW TO KILL THE HIM FINAL
Posted: at 30-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- philworld at 30-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
You dnt av an excuse.babe search urself very wel.u ar stil in luv wit the guy. Oh sorry man
Posted: at 30-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ijaolaolatunji on 30-03-2011 03:54 PM
This D Girl must be stupid for the word... If i catch you, i swear i will beat you die....  Why do you allow him to SEX you at the first time and you know that he is dating your sister... Mad girl

haaaaaah mr discpliner
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 30-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
i am not interested on weather he forced, beat you blue and red or begged you for whatever u most have had with him but i advice that you tell him off and threatened him with telling his wife if he doesn't stop harassing and disturbing your life. i am sure that by the time he sees that you are very serious with your threat he must call himself to order but i don't advice that you tell your sister anything about that because it is very shameful and could breach the trust and even the love and the sisterly affection that your sister has for you.telling your sister is not the best step to take because i am very sure that you can handle that man yourself the moment you kill and destroy the feelings that you have for that son of the beast of that your brother inlaw. no man or woman will take that type of betrayal from you easily no matter how godly or religious the person might be even when he or she forgives she might not forget and you stand to be accused and suspected at any slightest mistake. you telling your sister too mighty break their marriage you never can tell what might happen just beg GOD to forgive you even though that we are demanded by god,tradition and morality to confess such an act to the person that such act was committed against but we should do everything with wisdom. just stop and stop for real good to tolerate any none sense from that old he goat and if he doesn't take his time just make sure that you give him a very serious injury by biting him very hard or use your shoe to give him a very dirty slap on his face anytime that he tries to force himself on you and disgrace him before his wife but never you tell your sister that you have ever had anything with him before and i am very sure that he too would not spill the beans either. he will not hit back if you slap or bits him any time that he tries such none sense with you.
take care and stop putting an asunder on what GOD have joined together, it is also an abomination too for one to sleep with his sister s husband. 
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiflexy at 30-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on March 30, 2011, 07:18:39 AM
MAY GOD HELP YOU,PLS DONT TELL YOU SISTER,WHEN EVER YOU ARE INVITED,TRY TO FIND AN EXCUSE FROM A MILLION XCUSES THAT ARE AVAILABLE IN THE WORLD OF LIES AND GIVE HER,UR SISTA,NOW THAT NO ONE HAS HEARD ABOUT,IS THE RIGHT TIME TO STOP,FIND A MAN OF YOUR OWN,
I BELIEVE UR STORY COS I HAVE SEEN A SIMILAR CASE NEAR MY HOME B4,BUT LAW OR CARMA IS WAITING FOR U

SO INEVITABLE.

HA BA PRINCESS,U DON REACH HERE,WELL TALK TO U LATER,AM RUNNING LATE FOR WORK Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 31-03-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
U never see anything sef...abi this man no de pay again Huh??
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 30-03-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: jiflexy on March 30, 2011, 07:18:39 AM
MAY GOD HELP YOU,PLS DONT TELL YOU SISTER,WHEN EVER YOU ARE INVITED,TRY TO FIND AN EXCUSE FROM A MILLION XCUSES THAT ARE AVAILABLE IN THE WORLD OF LIES AND GIVE HER,UR SISTA,NOW THAT NO ONE HAS HEARD ABOUT,IS THE RIGHT TIME TO STOP,FIND A MAN OF YOUR OWN,
I BELIEVE UR STORY COS I HAVE SEEN A SIMILAR CASE NEAR MY HOME B4,BUT LAW OR CARMA IS WAITING FOR U

SO INEVITABLE.

HA BA PRINCESS,U DON REACH HERE,WELL TALK TO U LATER,AM RUNNING LATE FOR WORK Grin Grin Grin

i reach here before u se.check the beginning,u fink say i dey carry last like u.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 31-03-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
U dont no what to do park ur bag go and live with them so e go dey eazy for una....okpo girl
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 31-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-03-2011 01:35 PM
poster!!!

u met this dude first (good)
he was caring (still very good)
he switch over to ur elder sis ( wat kinda man will want to taste two sis at once and wat kinda sis would want to sleep wif her sis bf??)
he married her and they have 3 kids (Thank God)
u are still doing it with him (nice one too)

I believe d period they spend in making babies is upto 6yrs if not more than....so u are telling us that dis period was not enough for u to get out of their sight and look for ya own man n leave ur life?Huh?Huh?Huh??? if i where u..i will just let them be and pray to God to give me a meaningful wif a good man to love me for who i am from d onset.....but u have been sleeping wit ur sister husband ur Ex and present bf.....i will advice u to tell him to come and marry u too or better still get pregnant for him so u and ur sis can actually marry one man since his sugar stick is d sweetest of all that u cannot resist

carry go poster nothing do u

Lolx! Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkyfriday at 31-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
just travel, change your phone number and keep everything that has happened as a secret just to save your sister's marriage.  some men are very disgusting...hmmmm.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 31-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.
u wanted it and u got it so stop lying

Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JEFCO at 31-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 31-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- opesoyemi at 31-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
go on and phyuk him..........
Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 31-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aminun at 31-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin gues w@ d next color go b red oxblood red in short all RED FAMILIES cos he had his 1st chance wt u  n no comment eva since. Now kip ur mouth n let he av more funs... my frnd go hit d nail on its head jareee
Posted: at 31-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 1-04-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
 Angry

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13