Cooking should be in addition to what you will do for him as i am sure you cook for that man regularly anyways. I will suggest going to the mall and getting him a set of nice dress shirt and tie with a JOOP or CHROME cologne. And put it on him later on that night...Lay him on that bed and take control. be on top all night long. That man will never leave you for another woman afterwards. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-03-2011 01:57 AM Cooking should be in addition to what you will do for him as i am sure you cook for that man regularly anyways. I will suggest going to the mall and getting him a set of nice dress shirt and tie with a JOOP or CHROME cologne. And put it on him later on that night...Lay him on that bed and take control. be on top all night long. That man will never leave you for another woman afterwards. lmao, you are definately a typical man. I have only cooked for him twice and he has been asking me to make those dishes, but we live in two different states so its hard to be flying across country to be throwing down in the kitchen, you know so i thought it will be special if i made one or both the dishes..whatcha think?
Quote from: funichi on 27-03-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-03-2011 01:57 AM Cooking should be in addition to what you will do for him as i am sure you cook for that man regularly anyways. I will suggest going to the mall and getting him a set of nice dress shirt and tie with a JOOP or CHROME cologne. And put it on him later on that night...Lay him on that bed and take control. be on top all night long. That man will never leave you for another woman afterwards. lmao, you are definately a typical man. I have only cooked for him twice and he has been asking me to make those dishes, but we live in two different states so its hard to be flying across country to be throwing down in the kitchen, you know so i thought it will be special if i made one or both the dishes..whatcha think? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
u know him more than i do...well...Do he like sport?if yes then look for an autographed item from his favorite player.its doesn't have to be sumthing he will use..summen are not turn on..with recieving piece of clothe's for his bday..looks for aritist thing's or things for him to decorate his house..and when ever he set his eyes on that item he will always remember you.....its doen't necessary have to be clothes ,shoes,and jewelry...ok.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
yeah cooking is gud...but is not gonna be a surprise..because u are going to cook the food in his present...excepts u going to cook in your house and invite him over.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Find another beautiful lady (his taste) to give him "all night treat". Reply
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 27-03-2011 03:11 AM Find another beautiful lady (his taste) to give him "all night treat". Bros, I hear you ooh:LMAO
Quote from: funichi on 27-03-2011 01:52 AM ok am back again. So the guy am dating's birthday is coming up in a few months. Am leaving the country for work in a few weeks and ill be gone till august, which means ill miss his bday.I want to give him a good bday present that money cannot buy. basically priceless.I was thinking of cooking some egusi soup with pouned yam with ero(his favorite dish) with asam, and beef meat,with ayakata, calabar/ igbo style, no tomatoes, but traditional igbo style. Or make him coconut rice and baked meat, with agidi, or moi moi. Basically the only way I know to show love is by cooking, and given him the occasional back massage. Any suggestion of what will blow his mind?Men any suggestion, ladies any? I think the only priceless thing you can offer your bobo is a surprice visit a night before his birthday. Then, the next day being his birthday you make him one of those dishes he's been asking for. Better yet, you can have him comeover for a change for birthday. Other than that am wondering how anything will be priceless without any surprice element to it. Goodluck love birds!
Feed him the food Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmm Reply
hmm talk na ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
the best Bday present will be......ummmm...lemme think..yes!!! its gonna be a surprise....he is not even gonna xpect or think....lets say umm... Reply![]()
Buy him a Gift... Cooking food does nothing ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
OMG.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-03-2011 01:57 AM Cooking should be in addition to what you will do for him as i am sure you cook for that man regularly anyways. I will suggest going to the mall and getting him a set of nice dress shirt and tie with a JOOP or CHROME cologne. And put it on him later on that night...Lay him on that bed and take control. be on top all night long. That man will never leave you for another woman afterwards. ota garri wetin dey hungry yu friend of poor is bigger thn yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() woman pant ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
What to give a man that has everything ? hmmm , everything !! Nothing because he got everything. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Giv him his favorite style u knw! Reply![]()
gv him the KOKO>>> ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@Poster ReplyDeep-throat him WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE