I don't know how i am meant to feel, when a younger associate tells me he & 1 of my other younger associates were "checking me out"
It's weird enough having a lot of younger guys around you, younger like 1 - 2years, i think i kinda have a fetish for younger guys can't really blend with em i feel really awkward, unless that guy has really got something to talk about!
Although i do ave 1 who walks me home every now & then, but dat's one out of them, and i still feel weird about him he says i am 'intresting' but i don't tell him stuff & claimed i am not like most of the females he knows...well duh!
wat do u guys think?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
bittersweet at 28-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-03-2011 05:24 PM
I don't know how i am meant to feel, when a younger associate tells me he & 1 of my other younger associates were "checking me out"
It's weird enough having a lot of younger guys around you, younger like 1 - 2years, i think i kinda have a fetish for younger guys can't really blend with em i feel really awkward, unless that guy has really got something to talk about!
Although i do ave 1 who walks me home every now & then, but dat's one out of them, and i still feel weird about him he says i am 'intresting' but i don't tell him stuff & claimed i am not like most of the females he knows...well duh!
wat do u guys think?
This sounds so damn familiar! >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Live and let live!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mazi on 28-03-2011 05:32 PM
if u really feel weird enough, u wont even excuse one dt is always walking u home.
We live around the same area, and that 1 is mature not like the others, but he has his own dodgyness.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-03-2011 05:40 PM
wat do u guys think?
Lol it might, wat do u say tho?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-03-2011 05:28 PM
Sorry
Na u sabi...sorry 4 ya self sha
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) (f)
There is a difference between being 'friendly' with a younger guy & 'liking' a younger guy
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
if u really feel weird enough, u wont even excuse one dt is always walking u home.
I said every1 now & then, mazi for the mazi i knew i shouldn't ave included dat part
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-03-2011 06:01 PM
I said every1 now & then, mazi for the mazi i knew i shouldn't ave included dat part
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) (f)
U guys r missing the point
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
bittersweet at 28-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-03-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-03-2011 05:40 PM
wat do u guys think?
Lol it might, wat do u say tho?
It's up to you!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
How do u mean na?it's up to me how?the way i react or how i choose to deal with them?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
No be that1 ooo abegiii....half of them even know my Actual age they all assume we are the same age, just like the 1 i said who follows me home 'every now & then' he was surprised
Me can not date dem, i feel like a mum to them sef, there world is so different from mine or should i say perspectives.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero