Quote from: RocketShip on 8-04-2011 05:55 PM and some people can't afford to eat..on that day you are going to give an account of your days on earth and you better come up with good explanation for this stupidity you are so right, please tell them
Quote from: shepe147 on 8-04-2011 06:53 PM Na wa oooooo.....pastor...private jet..he no need buy one self. Is dat so? So who suppose own one, u?
The blessings of the Lord maketh way and added no sorrow, so if what was written is the actualy fact then praise be to master Jesus and honor to his name. ReplyBishop you have done wonderfully well for yourself but then' look around and see what can be done for we knows that necessity is a mother nature and, may God continue to guide you.
Quote from: destroymenot on 8-04-2011 03:00 PM It was a lied.d 1st 1 was acquird in 1996 exchangd in 2003 exchangd again in 2008 wit chanlenger 608 bot $25m(#3b as at 2008)its 2ru we av an anger at MMA.aircraf is nt an issue in winners anymor we maintain aircraf as if we ar maintaini bicycle. av u heard of CANAANCITY OF PEACE AND PROSPERITY? D largest estate in africa 15thousand housing units (it as neva happend anywhere in africa.fenced wit 2.5b u cn gt mor details here (www.canaancityofpeaceandsplendour.com) whtabt our 2nd university LANDMARK in kwara state winners is offering scoularshp 2 all winners memba,100%,70%,50% whil som 25%.it depens on ur score in jamb.so,wht ll u say 2 dat? GOD does nt bles group HE blesses INDIVIDUAL. Whtabt souls dt was won 4rm jan-mar? Jus in 1 sat 16thous souls was won and d bible says deres joy in heavn ova 1 soul so thous of souls? Catch dis last 1 in 2008 WINNERS was namd d largest built auditorium GUINNES BOOK OF WORLD RECORD 2008 nw doin 4th servic.d largst church 4 diff servics its GOD.TINK OF DIS-PROSPERITY DOES NOT ANSWERS FASTING NEIDA DOES IT AS REGAD 4 PRAYA BUT D OLY LANGUAGE IT UNDASTAND IS KINGDOM PRACTICES! BSP DAVID OLANIYI OYEDEPO Do you change Private Jets yearly like you change new car models? My friend that is not the truth.
Am so glad bishop has all these GOD will continue to bless HIM and his family in JESUS NAME. Reply
Quote from: sweet4ril on 8-04-2011 07:19 PM Am so glad bishop has all these GOD will continue to bless HIM and his family in JESUS NAME. AMEN!!
God speak 4 me Reply
Ajento, ma GEE & ma HOMMY, sorry if i'm harsh on u. I remain loyal ma guy. But how will u feel, if u found-out dat som ppl (not yo real family members, but childhood friends, sch-mates & som xtended family members) yua helpin, built 9c duplex 4 dem, establish bizz wot of millions 4 dem, medicares, accademic fonding etc, are involved in kidnaping smbdy so dearly 2 u, & requesting millions from u, goin 2 witch drs & oda spiritualists 4 yo dwnfall, or 2 kill u, will u b happy 2 continue helping wen u found-out all dis? B4, i use 2 say dat's very cruel 2 b tight-fisted. I was very-vry generous, until i learnt ma lessons. Som Africans are very wicked dat dey dnt mind 2 bite d finger dat feeds dem, or kill dia mentors. So b warned. No man is an island, d bishop is a human being lyk u & i, he's not a sacrificial lamb 4 any lazy pers. I dnt knw him or where he operates his church services. D truth is hard, but som tyms is gud 2 say it, no matter d oppositions against u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kinkyebony, respect my bros, I think I got a bit carried away too, am sorry. I understand what you just said, even myself my family forbids me giving monetary gift to anybody and if I must, it goes through a third party. But for somebody like the pastor/bishop anybody trying to harm him through his charitable work will be fooling himself. Given his work as a postor, the whole world know that his source of income is through giving from his loyal congregation. To buy one jet alone could be hard for some to understand including me, but when the jets are in numbers and counting, then tongues start wagging. I have not heard anywhere in the world where a pastor or bishop owns four private jets. Please tell me if you know. The bishop is simply exhibitting wealth. Reply
hmmmm na wa... people living under the bridge in lagos Replysome widows with young kids no food, no money for kids school fees, landland chasing poor mother`s and kids out in the street every day. poor men and women wasting away cause they can not afford to visit the huspital for proper medical attention here come a paster owning four private jet. pastors of these days love earthly tresures no body is jealous of you and your nemurious jet, but i believe some of your church members cant even afford two meal a day. As a true man of God, you dont even need one jet not to talk of four. Your duties as a man of God is to use those money church contribute to set up a helping hand organization where the poor could go and have something for their family. Get those homeless people out of the street most exspecialy mothers with young children i believe you can afford to build a homeless shelter for the needy thank you.
Quote from: ekpelove on 8-04-2011 08:21 PM hmmmm na wa... people living under the bridge in lagos some widows with young kids no food, no money for kids school fees, landland chasing poor mother`s and kids out in the street every day. poor men and women wasting away cause they can not afford to visit the huspital for proper medical attention here come a paster owning four private jet. pastors of these days love earthly tresures no body is jealous of you and your nemurious jet, but i believe some of your church members cant even afford two meal a day. As a true man of God, you dont even need one jet not to talk of four. Your duties as a man of God is to use those money church contribute to set up a helping hand organization where the poor could go and have something for their family. Get those homeless people out of the street most exspecialy mothers with young children i believe you can afford to build a homeless shelter for the needy thank you. I hearyou my sis, loud and clear. I just hope the bishop and his inner circle will hear it too.
IT IS D LORD DOINGS IT IS MARVELOUS IN OUR EYES.....! Reply
i dnt knw why people will just cume out and be sayn someting they dnt know 4 d fact dat he bought jet is it church moni he has his own biz too ok,den still have many people on scholarship even many people dey pay bursary b4 u talk find out out the history of the person ok.winerns are givers and wen u give out u receive more,most of u guyz dat re talkn are very stingy dat u cnt giveout. well who GOD has bless no man can curse him Reply
@ ekpelove theres no food 4 lazy man ok all those peole livn under bridge do u know there life history do u knw if they are witches and wizard have den been to him 4 assistance and he refuse well plz ur a woman learn how to talk and dnt expose ur bad character in d net and remember wat the bible said dat thou shall nt judge change ur character and learn hw to talk ur a woman women dnt talk anyhw Reply
Quote from: simele on 8-04-2011 09:44 AM what will he do with all these things i wonder ooo
Quote from: thecahngeicon on 8-04-2011 11:53 AM Quote from: harold634 on 7-04-2011 08:59 PM Quote from: derbi on 7-04-2011 07:58 PM what!!! 4 private jet 4 waiting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WAITHING COME MAKE U BELIEVE SAY NA 4? SOME STORY NO BE TRU OOO. EVEN BILL GATE NO GO USE 2 PRIVATE JET. Is gud for Bill Gate to have even 10 of the Jet, cos he's helping out most destitute in many countries, but this country everyone believes in the government only to reach-out to the poor....a JETS, abaaa that's waste!!! ![]() Quote from: donuche on 7-04-2011 10:17 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2011 09:04 PM good , but what did he want to do with all those fleet of jet? i am smelling some real dangers , but may GOD forbid bad things ooo what is the danger that u are smelling,what is wrong in him buying jets for the propagation of the gospel or do you think that they said he bought a jet fighter or rocket launcher?. you can even smell suya if u like. Look, its not wrong in buying millions of JETs, but think first about the masses in your country or even church....just acquiring this things in the name of propagation of the gospel. he can still do it with other means, perhaps the gospel have many ramification of doing it ......i won't want to say anything nasty here cos he is a PASTOR, but lets' note that it should not just be the govt alone that shld helpout in most areas that ppl are affected in the country...individual can still do it...u gain more blessings from there...REMEMBER JESUS SAID "GO INTO THE WORLD AND MAKE DISCIPLES OF ME, starting from JERUSALEM(Nigeria)....Samaria etc. the good things must begun here...may God help us! ![]() very good point
Quote from: otagermo on 8-04-2011 12:26 PM DOES THE MAN SMOKE GANJA ![]() ![]() ![]() NOBODY WILL EVER DECIEVE ME:::::::::: I WORSHIP MY LORD IN SPIRIT:::::::::::: haaaaaaah all that to the supose man of GOD? you don shark well well so
Quote from: Ajento on 8-04-2011 01:51 PM I still wonder why some Nigerians can't argue objectively. What sense does it make, given the financial situation in Nigeria for a preacher to buy a private jet while there are other ways the money could be spent to the Glory of God. We often blame politicians for missusing our oil money, then what do we say about a preacher missusing church offerings and tithe. As an example, we have tons of primary and secondary schools that look like poultry farms. Ironically enough those parents that pays tithes and offerings at these church have their children in those schools. Will God be angry with this pastor if he makes it part of his ministry to rebuild those schools as much as he can. God loves a cheerful giver does not apply to giving to churches alone, it also apply to giving back to the society too. It is foolish for anyone to say - oh he worked hard for it........, I beg to be excused because thats an absolute nonsense. Why will foreign ministration or any other ministry activity be a justifiable excuse for such a nonchalant and arrogant display of wealth. We are a society abandoned to our fate by the government, is there anything wrong if churches help in building back the society? Or could it be that the pastor and his croonies want their own reward here on earth because heavenly reward is taking too long? Or could it be that, private jetting is becoming the new standard in ministration? What could be the justification??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 8-04-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 8-04-2011 07:32 AM managing a church is a good and booming business But managing a mosque is a useless and falling business ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() managing a church is just a way of dupping the inocents their hard earned peanuts change , in order word , a broad day robery
Quote from: monday3 on 8-04-2011 03:41 PM all the money from pool people in the church ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)