Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 07:48 AM some poeple here are thinking in a box, broaden your mind guys, we are all christians and we all know that life begins with JESUS CHRIST. hello, we live here on earth not heaven yet. those who said their hero is self and dad, thats your broad mind and the rest. loosen up, you are too tight and tooo religious. My Dear l agree with yu... Some People are just too Damn Religious and it has a Negative Effect WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hmmm- c how everyone dey form dey follow BS choose Jesus Christ! If y'all think Jesus is yur hero, i hope u r at least making significant effort to walk in his part n live how he lived, else u just paying lipservice n showing off 4 nutting... Ok- the attack can start now, remember say i dey wear Reply
Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 07:48 AM some poeple here are thinking in a box, broaden your mind guys, we are all christians and we all know that life begins with JESUS CHRIST. hello, we live here on earth not heaven yet. those who said their hero is self and dad, thats your broad mind and the rest. loosen up, you are too tight and tooo religious. U sed WE r all christians....pls tell me who r included in we? Do u mean np community, nigerians, or the whole world....whichever one, u may wanna check dat one more time
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 09:45 PM These nowadays People no dey Fear ooo... Dem think say Jesus na Homeboy wey dem dey Funkify He name anyhow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my family is my hero....na for dem i wan prove mysef Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:39 AM Hmmm- c how everyone dey form dey follow BS choose Jesus Christ! If y'all think Jesus is yur hero, i hope u r at least making significant effort to walk in his part n live how he lived, else u just paying lipservice n showing off 4 nutting... Ok- the attack can start now, remember say i dey wear hehehe my lars! has made a good point with some element of vexing oooo ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 17-04-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:39 AM Hmmm- c how everyone dey form dey follow BS choose Jesus Christ! If y'all think Jesus is yur hero, i hope u r at least making significant effort to walk in his part n live how he lived, else u just paying lipservice n showing off 4 nutting... Ok- the attack can start now, remember say i dey wear hehehe my lars! has made a good point with some element of vexing oooo ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 11:46 AM Quote from: sobeit on 17-04-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:39 AM Hmmm- c how everyone dey form dey follow BS choose Jesus Christ! If y'all think Jesus is yur hero, i hope u r at least making significant effort to walk in his part n live how he lived, else u just paying lipservice n showing off 4 nutting... Ok- the attack can start now, remember say i dey wear hehehe my lars! has made a good point with some element of vexing oooo ![]() ![]() i like the highlighted words,it makes some sense ![]() ![]()
Thx kris Reply![]() I wish u a lovely blessed Sunday too....
Apart from my Saviour Jesus Christ, my dad is my hero and he will always be my hero..... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I DEY GO FIND AM Reply
when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. Reply
Quote from: patienceudosen on 18-04-2011 12:51 PM I DEY GO FIND AM Ok, quick ehn WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing Reply
my late Dad ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. Excuse me? ![]()
you are excused Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-04-2011 07:39 PM Quote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. Excuse me? ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 07:56 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-04-2011 07:39 PM Quote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. Excuse me? ![]() Tando or whateverthehell ur name- u will do very well to stay out of my path.
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)