laydeeluv,, no mind her she no knw u yet odawise she wud realise which kain person u b. Reply
she must give me a chance to know her. Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 07:48 AM some poeple here are thinking in a box, broaden your mind guys, we are all christians and we all know that life begins with JESUS CHRIST. hello, we live here on earth not heaven yet. those who said their hero is self and dad, thats your broad mind and the rest. loosen up, you are too tight and tooo religious. U sed WE r all christians....pls tell me who r included in we? Do u mean np community, nigerians, or the whole world....whichever one, u may wanna check dat one more timeQuote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. My dear- e b like say i get yur time today so here goes.... "we r all christian" is a factual and not implied...so call it typo or over-excitement fair enuf. However, on pointing out yur error (and no it wasnt an attack) to yu constructively, the smart thing wud av been to accept it n move on but no... u had to dig yur self into bigger hole by making such a contradictory statements. FYI- the only reason I picked up on this is cuz I used my mind whilst yu didnt. If anything, I wud say yu appear to be slow-witted (see that not a factual but implied judgement, and rightly justified too). Now I will endeavour to ignore other nonsensical attack from yu cuz frankly Enjoy yur Easter
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 08:04 AM laydeeluv,, no mind her she no knw u yet odawise she wud realise which kain person u b. sorry i cudnt help myself ![]() I hear yu now though.
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
bravo, bravo, bravo Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 08:04 AM laydeeluv,, no mind her she no knw u yet odawise she wud realise which kain person u b. sorry i cudnt help myself ![]() I hear yu now though. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 11:33 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 07:48 AM some poeple here are thinking in a box, broaden your mind guys, we are all christians and we all know that life begins with JESUS CHRIST. hello, we live here on earth not heaven yet. those who said their hero is self and dad, thats your broad mind and the rest. loosen up, you are too tight and tooo religious. U sed WE r all christians....pls tell me who r included in we? Do u mean np community, nigerians, or the whole world....whichever one, u may wanna check dat one more timeQuote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. My dear- e b like say i get yur time today so here goes.... "we r all christian" is a factual and not implied...so call it typo or over-excitement fair enuf. However, on pointing out yur error (and no it wasnt an attack) to yu constructively, the smart thing wud av been to accept it n move on but no... u had to dig yur self into bigger hole by making such a contradictory statements. FYI- the only reason I picked up on this is cuz I used my mind whilst yu didnt. If anything, I wud say yu appear to be slow-witted (see that not a factual but implied judgement, and rightly justified too). Now I will endeavour to ignore other nonsensical attack from yu cuz frankly Enjoy yur Easter Laydee, U re a matured mind like dis!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin Hmmm i c ![]() ![]() But which of the DP are you first Lovington ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bia SBI no dey twist things ooo........I was surprised naa........Diplomatik is never addressed as DP here, she is Diplo.....moi moi pikin like you....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol..no mind am..Dp how u dey? hope ur wkn was fabulous Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-04-2011 11:37 AM passing pass go look for waco again? take am easy oh with this love thing...too much dey shack ![]()
Quote from: Atunjel on 19-04-2011 12:50 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 11:33 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:43 AM Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 07:48 AM some poeple here are thinking in a box, broaden your mind guys, we are all christians and we all know that life begins with JESUS CHRIST. hello, we live here on earth not heaven yet. those who said their hero is self and dad, thats your broad mind and the rest. loosen up, you are too tight and tooo religious. U sed WE r all christians....pls tell me who r included in we? Do u mean np community, nigerians, or the whole world....whichever one, u may wanna check dat one more timeQuote from: tando on 18-04-2011 03:09 PM when i say we are all christians, please use your mind and see where you fit in. again stereotype. i use christianity because i am one. very quick to attack but slow to use ur natural mind. My dear- e b like say i get yur time today so here goes.... "we r all christian" is a factual and not implied...so call it typo or over-excitement fair enuf. However, on pointing out yur error (and no it wasnt an attack) to yu constructively, the smart thing wud av been to accept it n move on but no... u had to dig yur self into bigger hole by making such a contradictory statements. FYI- the only reason I picked up on this is cuz I used my mind whilst yu didnt. If anything, I wud say yu appear to be slow-witted (see that not a factual but implied judgement, and rightly justified too). Now I will endeavour to ignore other nonsensical attack from yu cuz frankly Enjoy yur Easter Laydee, U re a matured mind like dis!! ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 19-04-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin Hmmm i c ![]() ![]() But which of the DP are you first Lovington ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bia SBI no dey twist things ooo........I was surprised naa........Diplomatik is never addressed as DP here, she is Diplo.....moi moi pikin like you....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol why u carry my answer come this forum huh ![]() ![]()
@lars..why r u quarreling now? u knw i don't like it my lars Reply![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 02:38 PM @lars..why r u quarreling now? u knw i don't like it my lars Me quarrel- i no quarell oh am a gud gal...and as a gud gal i thot that it was a gud thibg to explain thingz to ppl that dont undastand stuff dats all ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 02:38 PM @lars..why r u quarreling now? u knw i don't like it my lars Me quarrel- i no quarell oh am a gud gal...and as a gud gal i thot that it was a gud thibg to explain thingz to ppl that dont undastand stuff dats all ![]() ![]() good. ![]()
my hero is my mum because of inspite of the hardship of being a single woman, she made usto be where we are today. she gave us education that is the key to success. it was hard but she kept on going. she taught us how to depend on God and forget about fancy things. she's the woman of principles and i salute her. i dont hate my dad, but i think he was not a man enough to take his responsibility. we still call him dad and very proud for leaving us because he taught a lesson never to put your trust to a human being like u. Reply
jesus. Reply
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)