I CANT GO BACK NOW!!! (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2011 5:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2011 05:51 PM
In the world out there, it's the guys that woos
the ladies, but in NP, it's the ladies that woo
the guys. Wonder shall never end!

WACO, you are such a lucky guy.

Excuse me this aint wooing na....its just an expression of love

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 12:23 PM
I TALK AM SAY FOWL NYASH  GO SOON OPEN WHEN BREEZE NO EVEN BLOW
...i no call anybody name ooo
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:49 PM
Please come back to me otherwise it feels like I will die. Please, please, please come back to me,
my heart, I am so alone without you. I love you so much ... I love you more and more than my life.

Cheiiiii....na wa oooo Waco where you dey ooooo
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 15-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 12:15 PM
UNTILL THEN

I now believe u 4real

Where is dat luck WACO sef, did he travel out of d country or wat?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 12:22 PM
chai....see sophie in tears oooo
ow i wish waco is somewhere close

Baby i think its time to move on...just forget about waco
or do u want him to emerge with grandchildren b4 u know u will grow old while waiting

anyway...use ur tongue to count ur teeth

I tire for her oooooo
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-04-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:30 PM
WACO Secretly you have taken each broken piece of my heart from all those before you and put it together like a puzzle. Our troubled times were those of which my heart was not put completely together, but once the last piece was placed, that was when I realized I can't live without you.
I have continually been intimidated by friends here... :'( :'( :'(
You are a great guy and I just can't imagine a day without knowing you. When you are not here I see you, I smell you, I feel you, I miss you... can't wait to see you again
There are no words that can possibly explain how I feel right now, because in fact, I've never felt this before ... sounds so cliché doesn't it? But that's a fact that I can never hide just like the blush on my cheeks ... always visible manifestations of the love I feel inside.
I don't know if you'll read this; it doesn't really matter though, you're mine and that's what counts.
I've been alone my whole life and I'm tired of searching, I will look no further. If I can't be with you, I don't want to be with anyone. You complete me, there's no longer an empty, meaningless space. I thank you for that, for you will never know how much you mean or how much you are needed. You are the reason I get out of bed every day, you are the reason I have something to look forward to in my life. You are my every need and want her on NP and outside NP. When I fantasize, I think of you, my every intimate thought consists of you. I hope you are as happy as I am. I would do anything to make you as happy as you've made me! SWEETY, you make my life worthwhile and you do it effortlessly, I love you now and forever. I MISS YOU

From Me,
                                                                                                                                                    SOPHIEBABY
                                                                                                                                                    Your one & Only
                    Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

S O P H I A...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why u dey shout my name liked dat na?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing ...just wondering.....
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 12:25 PM

or do u want him to emerge with grandchildren b4 u know u will grow old while waiting

i cant.. :'( :'( :'(
not even now that i have to becareful.. :'( :'( :'(
he's my beta half
oya sorry....make i ff u  :'( :'( :'( :'( small......
wacccccccccccccccccccccccccooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo even d deaf can hear that name
u berra come here now

pls  do not scream my mans name like dat...peeps are watching and could be jealouse u knw..

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-04-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2011 05:51 PM
In the world out there, it's the guys that woos
the ladies, but in NP, it's the ladies that woo
the guys. Wonder shall never end!

WACO, you are such a lucky guy.

Excuse me this aint wooing na....its just an expression of love

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

tell am

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-04-2011 12:42 PM

I tire for her oooooo
abeg talk to her wether she go hear
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 12:51 PM

he's my beta half
wacccccccccccccccccccccccccooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo even d deaf can hear that name
u berra come here now

pls  do not scream my mans name like dat...peeps are watching and could be jealouse u knw..
see i dey help u sef..u come dey warn me...oya take bucket if u cry full am, i go help u go troway am....nonsense!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 15-04-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 12:51 PM

he's my beta half
u berra come here now

see i dey help u sef..u come dey warn me...oya take bucket if u cry full am, i go help u go troway am....nonsense!!!

its beta u help troway my tears.. than to dey shout my love name up and dan

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 15-04-2011 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
good decision and hopefully you mean it.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
buh d bucket never full na
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 01:27 PM
buh d bucket never full na

stand and wait.. untill i cry finish.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Waco is somewhere making love to another lady  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

And you're hia crying.....Nna ehn

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 15-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 12:23 PM
I TALK AM SAY FOWL NYASH  GO SOON OPEN WHEN BREEZE NO EVEN BLOW
...i no call anybody name ooo
 Grin Grin

ur fada
u c tufia abi na sopia 4 wetin i write?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 15-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-04-2011 01:32 PM
Waco is somewhere making love to another lady  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

And you're hia crying.....Nna ehn

Huh? Huh? Huh? y u dey add salt to injury na
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10