I CANT GO BACK NOW!!!

Date: 14-04-2011 5:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 14-04-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
WACO Secretly you have taken each broken piece of my heart from all those before you and put it together like a puzzle. Our troubled times were those of which my heart was not put completely together, but once the last piece was placed, that was when I realized I can't live without you.
I have continually been intimidated by friends here... :'( :'( :'(
You are a great guy and I just can't imagine a day without knowing you. When you are not here I see you, I smell you, I feel you, I miss you... can't wait to see you again
There are no words that can possibly explain how I feel right now, because in fact, I've never felt this before ... sounds so cliché doesn't it? But that's a fact that I can never hide just like the blush on my cheeks ... always visible manifestations of the love I feel inside.
I don't know if you'll read this; it doesn't really matter though, you're mine and that's what counts.
I've been alone my whole life and I'm tired of searching, I will look no further. If I can't be with you, I don't want to be with anyone. You complete me, there's no longer an empty, meaningless space. I thank you for that, for you will never know how much you mean or how much you are needed. You are the reason I get out of bed every day, you are the reason I have something to look forward to in my life. You are my every need and want her on NP and outside NP. When I fantasize, I think of you, my every intimate thought consists of you. I hope you are as happy as I am. I would do anything to make you as happy as you've made me! SWEETY, you make my life worthwhile and you do it effortlessly, I love you now and forever. I MISS YOU

From Me,
                                                                                                                                                    SOPHIEBABY
                                                                                                                                                    Your one & Only
                    Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:30 PM
WACO Secretly you have taken each broken piece of my heart from all those before you and put it together like a puzzle. Our troubled times were those of which my heart was not put completely together, but once the last piece was placed, that was when I realized I can't live without you.
You are a great guy and I just can't imagine a day without knowing you. When you are not here I see you, I smell you, I feel you, I miss you... can't wait to see you again
There are no words that can possibly explain how I feel right now, because in fact, I've never felt this before ... sounds so cliché doesn't it? But that's a fact that I can never hide just like the blush on my cheeks ... always visible manifestations of the love I feel inside.
I don't know if you'll read this; it doesn't really matter though, you're mine and that's what counts.
I've been alone my whole life and I'm tired of searching, I will look no further. If I can't be with you, I don't want to be with anyone. You complete me, there's no longer an empty, meaningless space. I thank you for that, for you will never know how much you mean or how much you are needed. You are the reason I get out of bed every day, you are the reason I have something to look forward to in my life. You are my every need and want her on NP and outside NP. When I fantasize, I think of you, my every intimate thought consists of you. I hope you are as happy as I am. I would do anything to make you as happy as you've made me! SWEETY, you make my life worthwhile and you do it effortlessly, I love you now and forever. I MISS YOU

From Me,
                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY
                                                                                                                                           Your one & Only
                    Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Reading... Wink
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Done...now whr's Waco...plz cm n tk Sophiebabe back. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Sohpie....cry no more...gonna contact him now lol.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
read well .. i just cant go back :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 14-04-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Sofie, please tell me what is going on, is everything ok? Seriously I want to know, can u call me long distance to tell me or u want me to call u?? I just want to know.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 14-04-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Wow!! wat a lovely poem
I wish sum 1 culd just write about me on d sky like dis or more dan dis sef Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 14-04-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Sophie!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
i've been intimidated all the while by peeps on Np kissing peeps..
now am all alone waiting for him
i will wait..no mata what. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 14-04-2011 05:45 PM
Wow!! wat a lovely poem
I wish sum 1 culd just write about me on d sky like dis or more dan dis sef Grin Grin Grin

it might be a poem to u..how i wish u no how i feel for him :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Please come back to me otherwise it feels like I will die. Please, please, please come back to me,
my heart, I am so alone without you. I love you so much ... I love you more and more than my life.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 14-04-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
In the world out there, it's the guys that woos
the ladies, but in NP, it's the ladies that woo
the guys. Wonder shall never end!

WACO, you are such a lucky guy.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 14-04-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:47 PM
Wow!! wat a lovely poem

Wow, Sophie you are really flaming with passion. I bet if that guy walks in on you this moment you will just pass out:lol
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 14-04-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Original luv made in Naija, I love dat Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2011 05:51 PM

my love for him is  Kiss

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 14-04-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2011 05:51 PM

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 14-04-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:47 PM
Wow!! wat a lovely poem

eehh yaah!! Sorry stop crying u hear
he go b ur 4 sure if u believe it

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 05:30 PM

From Me,
                                                                                                                                                    SOPHIEBABY
                                                                                                                                                    Your one & Only
                    Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Did l Ever Ask yu for dis Public Announcement  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-04-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
this one don pass joke oo. were is WACo self
Posted: at 14-04-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
I dont understand this poster......
Posted: at 14-04-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos