yeah...its a sin..as long its not towards ur wife..thats if yu got any!! Reply
be right bck........... Reply
Question mark?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: stevo4everyoung on 14-04-2011 07:33 PM is lustful desire a sin? ![]() What is lustful desire??
Quote from: stevo4everyoung on 14-04-2011 07:33 PM is lustful desire a sin? ![]() go read the good book.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
The act and not the desire is the sin! remember the heart is fragile and open to anything the eyes bring. but take heed lest you fall Reply
Quote from: stevo4everyoung on 14-04-2011 07:33 PM is lustful desire a sin? ![]() YES IT IS A REAL SIN!!! it once denied a man of God ticket into gate of heaven. The word of God says d way a man thinketh, So He is. If ur thought is sinful, U are simply sinful! But my broda, sincerely speaking, its not easy ooo Na work Jesus do ooooo. To enter heaven no be moi-moi @ all.. e.g I was scared @ first to start driving on Lagos road simply because i thought i was goin to kill hundreds of people (mostly ladies) since i cant take my eyes off dem & dey wunt just stop to impress u even down-stairs. i was afraid, u never can tell, U might b lookin @ a lady while driving & mistakenly climb her head with d car!!!!
Quote from: stevo4everyoung on 14-04-2011 07:33 PM is lustful desire a sin? ![]() Yes it is.
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 15-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: stevo4everyoung on 14-04-2011 07:33 PM is lustful desire a sin? ![]() YES IT IS A REAL SIN!!! it once denied a man of God ticket into gate of heaven. The word of God says d way a man thinketh, So He is. If ur thought is sinful, U are simply sinful! But my broda, sincerely speaking, its not easy ooo Na work Jesus do ooooo. To enter heaven no be moi-moi @ all.. e.g I was scared @ first to start driving on Lagos road simply because i thought i was goin to kill hundreds of people (mostly ladies) since i cant take my eyes off dem & dey wunt just stop to impress u even down-stairs. i was afraid, u never can tell, U might b lookin @ a lady while driving & mistakenly climb her head with d car!!!! I tell u, it's only the grace of God that would see us through to Heaven.
na pure and matured sin oooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Whaaat?? Anyway just passing i wasnt really hia. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 02:04 PM na pure and matured sin oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: princeabedi on 14-04-2011 07:43 PM be right bck........... UR PIX SEF NA TICKET TO HELL
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 15-04-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: princeabedi on 14-04-2011 07:43 PM be right bck........... UR PIX SEF NA TICKET TO HELL Forget the pix and comment to the post. Not all that s written on a bus means that the content is in the Bus. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
not sin, its life style to me girl, holla me 08030621003, facebook me [email protected] Reply
Quote from: busayobaby on 15-04-2011 03:12 PM not sin, its life style to me girl, holla me 08030621003, facebook me [email protected] Wu are U?
passing Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 15-04-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: busayobaby on 15-04-2011 03:12 PM not sin, its life style to me girl, holla me 08030621003, facebook me [email protected] Wu are U? By her fruit, she is easy 2 know
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 15-04-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: princeabedi on 14-04-2011 07:43 PM be right bck........... UR PIX SEF NA TICKET TO HELL Forget the pix and comment to the post. Not all that s written on a bus means that the content is in the Bus. As in "banye moto hapu ihe edere ya 'nahu" abi??