As a woman, would you woo a man?

Date: 17-04-2011 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 17-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
In this part of the world, it is usually men that make the first move to win women’s hearts. But is there anything that says that a woman cannot woo a man in Africa? Many women spoke on this. While some see a woman wooing a man as a abomination, others don’t see it as a big deal. In fact, there are women who said they have actually walked up to men to ask them to be their lovers.
so pals can you?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
actuallly the woman makes it easy for the man to come and woo her>>>.....

Posted: at 17-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 17-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Wish i has the guts to but i dont
Posted: at 17-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 11:52 AM

lol. i know u have the guts to woo me  Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2011 11:46 AM
how?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-04-2011 12:09 PM
how?
many ways bro
you know men fear to woo a woman because  they don't want to face a rejection...this is how a womanmakes it easy ....that if the woman really likes the man flirt around the man>>> by using eyes contact ,body language and e.tc.

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2011 12:21 PM
how?
many ways bro
you know men fear to woo a woman because  they don't want to face a rejection...this is how a womanmakes it easy ....that if the woman really likes the man flirt around the man>>> by using eyes contact ,body language and e.tc.
heheheeheeheh i feel you
offcouse u are right , just like u are talking to me . the fear of rejection is the reason why many guys are still without gf

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2011 12:21 PM
how?
many ways bro
heheheeheeheh i feel you
offcouse u are right , just like u are talking to me . the fear of rejection is the reason why many guys are still without gf
Cool

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
but like the question said will u woo a man
i mean will u toast a guy by wake up to him tell him that u love him
will u ?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
sure why not?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
ok that is what the question is all about thanks for been bold enough to do that bc i know thousands of ladys will say
that is not Africa culture , while some will said that the may admire a guy but will only end on there mind
if i maybe ask u what did u think about such ppl (girls)

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 17-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 11:52 AM

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-04-2011 12:40 PM
ok that is what the question is all about thanks for been bold enough to do that bc i know thousands of ladys will say
that is not Africa culture , while some will said that the may admire a guy but will only end on there mind
if i maybe ask u what did u think about such ppl (girls)

i call dem  a standout woman...u may ave another name for dem but standout it what i think is the best name for dem....to be able to come out openly and express their feelings to the man.bold woman it not easy to find...a woman of her thought and action.hope i make sense.

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 17-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
The Ladies should start wooing the men without hesitating, time waits for nobody  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-04-2011 12:47 PM
The Ladies should start wooing the men without hesitating, time waits for nobody  Cheesy Cheesy
i dey try na.....ut u dey do shakara for me na...nor worry if i catch youhehehhehehhe

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uche8601 at 17-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
I will ask a guy out if I like him. Most of the time, I flirt to let him know tht I'm interested. it is all about the body language. this is the 21st Century grow a pair! Kiss
Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
u are right man time no wait for any body
 ladys where una dey come here tell us ur mind about topic
guys dey wait

Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
we are stilll waitingh

Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2011 12:50 PM
i dey try na.....ut u dey do shakara for me na...nor worry if i catch youhehehhehehhe

Hehehehehe. keep the wooing on, maybe you will catch me  Wink just that Usaine Bolt is my pair runner partner, so u got to train alot to catch me up.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Where dem dey?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero